Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Federal Lake City XM193 5.56 NATO Full Metal Jacket, 55 Grain, 3165 fps, 30 Round Box Loaded On Stripper Clips, XM193AF
Item Number: AMM-2381
Our Low Price: $11.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating On par - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Adam
This stuff is right on par with any other xm193 you can find. Function was flawless and you get three free stripper clips out of the deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shoots fine for me - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: lmeidl
I can't complain with this ammo. Shoots pretty darn straight and no fails at all. I have a 1:8 twist AR15 that just loves it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.56 - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: MM
I only buy 5.56 on stripper clips. This is the cheapest I've found since last year. Was going to buy more but they were already sold out by the time I got this order and inspected it. Shoots clean, no feeding or ejection issues. Will buy more when available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/29/2013
Reviewer: Charles
Like most people, my biggest mistake was not stocking up. Great rounds overall....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My Error... - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: Santa
I bought 300 rounds on sale and my error is not buying more at the time! My Windham Weaponry AR loves this ammo (although it shoots anything well) and the price was super. Hoping it goes on sale again...or I may need to just spend the extra difference. Oh well....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/8/2013
Reviewer: Chrisc1960
Great Ammo. Shoots Good,clean and Cheap. Never Had a Problem.. I Will Purchase Again For Sure!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth the money - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: ccgallagher66
Good ammo! My Colt M4 loves this stuff. Half inch inch grouping at 100 yards and pretty clean ammo compared to some other .223 and 5.56 rounds I tried in the past.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Cycles well - 11/27/2012
Reviewer: GWood
I put 300+ rounds through my Ruger SR5556 with no failures and good accuracy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: Amdrew
This is excellent ammo at a great price. Bought a few boxes for my Stag Arms Model 6. Shot 4 shots (excluding a fifth shot pull) in about .5 inch diameter at just over 100 yards. My gun really seems to like this stuff. Considered trying heavier grain bullets, but why with those results!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/24/2012
Reviewer: Rey
Bought five boxes (150 rounds) to test it out. Fired every single one without a hitch. Also got better accuracy than with the ammo I previously bought at the range. Planning on buying more very soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: