New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
300 Round Box 5.56 NATO Lake City XM855 FMJ 62 Grain 3025 fps Penetrator M855 SS109 Federal American Eagle
Item Number: AMM-2230
Our Low Price: $139.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo for tbe money - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: dale
I ordered it on monday and it wad here in three days and it shoots great and is very accurate and its a great bang for yout buck very happy will most likly order more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lake city m855 - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: MPangle
Very fast processing and shipping ordered 600 rds can't wait to order 600 more it's lake city what else needs to be said.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating affordable again - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Glad to see ammunition that I can afford to shoot. My AR's love the 62 grain stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Todd Douglas
CTD ships pretty fast. Faster than most at least... Five days total from order to delivery. Ordered 300 rounds of Federal 62 grain. Ran all 300 rounds through a Bushmaster carbon 15 without a single incident or misfire. After proper dope, kept really good grouping @ 20 meters, within 1". Put 90 rounds through 2X2" paper target @ 100 meters with only two strays. Brass was pretty clean. Good deal for decent ammunition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Phil
Good quality ammo. Cheap price for a good, military grade cartridge; bonus is a heavier weight round! I bought more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bullets - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Miguel
Fast shipping & processing. Wasn't missing any, they all seemed to look brand new, no dents or dings like some others. Guess I was lucky and had a great batch. Haven't fired yet
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: specwarman
Awesome price, good performance, clean to use. I'm getting more of this!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Steve
CTD was quick to ship. The rounds was just like the ones I remember in the Army many moons ago. No misfires and fun to shoot. Going to buy more when my wife lets me. Well I won't tell her.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Price - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Fred
I received all 300 rounds and I only found three to have a few dings, pretty good for being shipped loosely, I will be ordering more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating True M855 - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: Drew
I recieved the package fast. Its loose rounds, which is good for me because I have stripper clips. They came in a ziplock bag, no issues there. I recieved 299 rounds. I'm willing to eat that round. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.