Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
300 Round Box 5.56 NATO Lake City XM855 FMJ 62 Grain 3025 fps Penetrator M855 SS109 Federal American Eagle
Item Number: AMM-2230
Our Low Price: $139.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (91 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: NR
This stuff worked great in my DPMS AR. I didnt get any dented casings in my batch but did only get 298 rounds not 300 and thats the reason for the four star rating. Cool ammo though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo for tbe money - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: dale
I ordered it on monday and it wad here in three days and it shoots great and is very accurate and its a great bang for yout buck very happy will most likly order more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating lake city m855 - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: MPangle
Very fast processing and shipping ordered 600 rds can't wait to order 600 more it's lake city what else needs to be said.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good deal - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Anthony
I can only give 4 bullets at this time due to fact I have not shot any. I will update my review after I shoot some. As of now I will give CTD 5 bullets for the price and for the speed of delivery.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating affordable again - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Bob
Glad to see ammunition that I can afford to shoot. My AR's love the 62 grain stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good deal - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Todd Douglas
CTD ships pretty fast. Faster than most at least... Five days total from order to delivery. Ordered 300 rounds of Federal 62 grain. Ran all 300 rounds through a Bushmaster carbon 15 without a single incident or misfire. After proper dope, kept really good grouping @ 20 meters, within 1". Put 90 rounds through 2X2" paper target @ 100 meters with only two strays. Brass was pretty clean. Good deal for decent ammunition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Ammo, Good Deal - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: PHX FIRE GUY
It's lake city, what else do you want!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Phil
Good quality ammo. Cheap price for a good, military grade cartridge; bonus is a heavier weight round! I bought more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good stuff - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: bossman
Good ammo ran 50 rds flawless was short 3 rds and a few had dents in casing, no big deal overall good stuff, get some. Thanks CTD. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bullets - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Miguel
Fast shipping & processing. Wasn't missing any, they all seemed to look brand new, no dents or dings like some others. Guess I was lucky and had a great batch. Haven't fired yet
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (91 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: