Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket, 55 Grain, 3050 fps, 20 Round Box,   F AC 223-1N
Item Number: AMM-2108
Our Low Price: $8.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor USA 55 gr - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Jerry
Received shipment in only 3 days and the bullets work fine in my Windham AR-15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lovable Ammo - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: King David
Great ammo. I'm braking in a Windham Weaponry AR-15 which I bought from Cheaper Than Dirt and this stuff running though it flawlessly. Had several jams with the TulAmmo but not this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ret. Law Enforcement - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: NYSDOCS
THis is the only type of ammo that I use for my AR and it is real clean and excellent all the way around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating fast service - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Potter
2nd order of 300rds I have ordered, each time delivered fast....and so far no trouble with ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ammo! unbeatable price! - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Mark VA
Ill make this short and simple. As usual very fast shipping thanks CTD. The ammo well You're NOT going to find better New Brass ammo for this price. I shoot thousands on rounds a week in the military and when I'm off duty this is my favorite range "fun" ammo. Clean ammo, haven't had a single issue, shot 4000+ of ARMSCOR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good range ammo - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: David.A
I shot 200 rounds of this ammo and was very impressed. No failures. I cleaned my AR after the range and was please to see it was not too dirty. Will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for the range - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: RD
Bought 500 rounds to try in my AR, liked it so much i bought 500 more. Never had and jamming issues and shot solid groups with it. Will be buying more in the future
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Good for the price - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Rick J
Bought 400 rounds since the price was reasonable. Shot a few boxes this past weekend and it performed flawlessly. I plan to purchase more as long as the price stays down and build up my brass supply in the process.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well for AR15s - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
I took these to Front Sight and all 1000 worked wonderfully out of two different guns. What else can I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stock up - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: LeroyDiggler
Inexpensive. Shipped fast. Worked great. I will definitely be purchasing more of these! Thanks cheaperthandirt.com
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: