New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .223 Rem ARMSCOR USA 55 Grain FMJ Bullet 3050 fps 20 Round Box Target Or Plinking Ammunition 50162
Item Number: AMM-2108
Our Low Price: $6.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor USA 55 gr - 7/1/2014
Reviewer: Jerry
Received shipment in only 3 days and the bullets work fine in my Windham AR-15.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Lovable Ammo - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: King David
Great ammo. I'm braking in a Windham Weaponry AR-15 which I bought from Cheaper Than Dirt and this stuff running though it flawlessly. Had several jams with the TulAmmo but not this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ret. Law Enforcement - 4/27/2014
Reviewer: NYSDOCS
THis is the only type of ammo that I use for my AR and it is real clean and excellent all the way around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating fast service - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Potter
2nd order of 300rds I have ordered, each time delivered fast....and so far no trouble with ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ammo! unbeatable price! - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Mark VA
Ill make this short and simple. As usual very fast shipping thanks CTD. The ammo well You're NOT going to find better New Brass ammo for this price. I shoot thousands on rounds a week in the military and when I'm off duty this is my favorite range "fun" ammo. Clean ammo, haven't had a single issue, shot 4000+ of ARMSCOR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good range ammo - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: David.A
I shot 200 rounds of this ammo and was very impressed. No failures. I cleaned my AR after the range and was please to see it was not too dirty. Will buy it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for the range - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: RD
Bought 500 rounds to try in my AR, liked it so much i bought 500 more. Never had and jamming issues and shot solid groups with it. Will be buying more in the future
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very Good for the price - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Rick J
Bought 400 rounds since the price was reasonable. Shot a few boxes this past weekend and it performed flawlessly. I plan to purchase more as long as the price stays down and build up my brass supply in the process.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well for AR15s - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
I took these to Front Sight and all 1000 worked wonderfully out of two different guns. What else can I say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Stock up - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: LeroyDiggler
Inexpensive. Shipped fast. Worked great. I will definitely be purchasing more of these! Thanks cheaperthandirt.com
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.