Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket,  62 Grain,   3050 fps,  20 Round Box,  F AC 223-8N
Item Number: AMM-2107
Our Low Price: $8.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amscor .223 - 12/2/2014
Reviewer: Dave C
Switched to this ammo due to price. Works exceedingly well in my Windham AR-15. No issues yet after about 300 rounds. Clean, shiny brass, my weapon was not dirty after that number of rounds. Would recommend for plinking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo for the money - 8/27/2014
Reviewer: stayintru
For the price, you can't beat this ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 7/31/2014
Reviewer: BillyC
Very nice components. Shiny brass, have shot over 100 rounds and it went pop each time. Colts like the 62 gr. stuff and this is fairly priced. I hope someday to find it cheaper( than dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating .223 Rem ARMSCOR USA 62 Grain FMJ - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Gus The Cat
Flawless feeding and extracting/ejecting thru my CORE15. I fired about 200 rounds in an afternoon and had zero issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: gator
Cycled well no ftf, no misfires in mini 14 and AR15. We were bouncing reactive rubber targets all over the place at 50+ yrds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor 62gr.FMJ's.. - 6/26/2014
Reviewer: Poorman Prepper
Thought I'd try these out to see how they fly, and I couldn't be happier unless they were free. Nice clean brass, no feed problems at all. Maybe a tiny tad dirtier than the high dollar stuff, but I mean very little,..clean your guns after runnin a couple hundred rounds through it. That said,...Great ammo for weekend shootin'!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great price and honest service. - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: trampus
This is an honest and reliable web site. WE love the sale emails and also the catalog in the mail. Our machine shop went from aerospace to AR15,(AND MORE) manufacturing as a side line and we buy all our ammo from this web site. Never had any problem with this ammo. Keep up the good work! I wanted to comment on the Mossberg 500 Cruzer also. One fantastic weapon and hope you get more. Good price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating work well in AR15 and bolt rifle - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: jo
Used in AR15 and Browning x-bolt, works well at 100 yards in both rifles, accurate and clean
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent Ammo - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Doug P.
I used this ammo in my new S&W M&P Ar15 Sport and the very first two shells did not fire. The firing pin simply dimpled the primer. I reloaded them and they fired fine and that was the last problem I have had so far. I believe the problem was this was the first time I fired the rifle and perhaps it needed to loosen up a bit. It has been shooting flawlessly since. The ammo appears to be reliable and consistently accurate.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good price - 4/15/2014
Reviewer: Adam
This stuff shoots on par with other cheap ammo, good brass. No function issues, its one that i stock up on when i order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (49 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: