New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .223 Rem. PMC Bronze FMJBT 55 Grain 20 Round Box 3200 fps Lead Core 223A
Item Number: AMM-2106
Our Low Price: $7.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for the price - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: powers
I bought 100 rounds at first and am now coming back for more and thinking about trying this ammo in different calibers now. It is a little on the dirty side but I clean my firearms regularly so no problem there. Thumbs up and thank you CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/6/2014
Reviewer: Adam
Great ammo for the range! Shot very small groups at 100 yards. No jams or failures. A little dirty but if you want the super clean stuff you will pay alot more. Ammo received in perfect condition the first order I placed. Just ordered another 1000 rds and have enjoyed the fast and flawless delivery from CTD every time!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Always feeds, always fires - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: Geddy
Even though foreign made, this it top notch stuff. It's a little on the dirty side, but hey, that's what cleaning solvent is for, so who cares. I've never had a bad round of PMC... ever. It's cheap, and it's dependable!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Choice - 1/27/2014
Reviewer: Doc
Excellent value with no feeding problems
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glad it is becoming available!!! - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: NW AZ Shooter
CTD was great as always. Fast shipping and as advertized. Shot great for test. Saved the rest. Price was awesome. Good stuff....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMC Ammo .223 Rem - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Van
Went to the range recently. Found that the ammo never jammed during range operations and I hit my targets with a good tight group at 100 to 150 yards. I highly encourage my friends to purchase this product from PMC. Keep up the good work. Thumbs up all the way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good, quality ammunition - 11/22/2013
Reviewer: Kahuna1248
I know a lot of shooters consider PMC to be second-level ammo, but I have never had a problem with PMC in any caliber I have used. From 9mm to .243 it always shoots well for me and is pretty consistent with loadings. They keep making it and I'll keep shooting it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good target ammo - 3/17/2013
Reviewer: jr
shoots very well good price for target shooting
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 12/31/2012
Reviewer: Jimmy
I bought a few boxes of this to shoot through my new AR15 A2, fixed sights, 20" chrome barrel. After adjusting for windage and elevation, this ammo performed great. Only one or two double feeds, but that might be the mag. Who knows? I would say to try this ammo out, but since all the right-wingers gobbled up the ammo, you'd be hard pressed to find ammo this cheap anywhere. But if and when it's carried again, definitely grab it. It's a great target load.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AMAZING - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: TACTICAL KING
Great ammo. I've shot 500 rounds of this ammo so far without a single jam or misfire. It shoots a little dirty, but other than that, I have no complaints. Will definitely order more! Can't beat the price, either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.