PMC Ammunition .223 Rem. Bronze Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail,  55 Grain, 3200 fps, 20 Round Box, 223A
Item Number: AMM-2106
Our Low Price: $8.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 7/29/2015
Reviewer: Judge
I have been shooting this for a couple years now, and I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bang every time - 3/22/2015
Reviewer: Dcg
Just purchased 400 round and fired 200 in my old mini 14 and the other 200 in my brand new first fired mini 14. Not one miss fire or cycle problem. Just purchased additional 500 round for next trip to the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMC .223 Rem Bronze - 11/1/2014
Reviewer: Bajan Shooter
Excellent range ammo for the price. I have run over 500 rounds through my DPMS 556/.223 without any feeding or firing problems and fairly accurate also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Clean Ammo - 9/10/2014
Reviewer: DR
I have purchased 350 rounds and shot about 100 of them and no FTF's and seems very clean ammo. Highly recommend ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price on Great Ammo - 9/9/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
Just been plinking around with this stuff and it is some great ammo. Very accurate and even though some say it's dirty, I didn't see an issue at all. Never once a problem with PMC ammo. This ammo is like the Energizer bunny it makes you AR run and run and run.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cost effective! - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: An Auburn Fan
Super cheap ammo that gave me no problems!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo for a great price - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: love2shot214
I love pmc ammo. I put 500 rounds through my MS and only had 2 MF. Price is up and down. But still good. Have used other types of ammo but I always come back to PMC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: ????´??????
Ran fine all 500 of them, and half of them were shot with full auto with no jams
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super accurate - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: FL Shooter
Shooting this at a 12" gong at 600 yards at my range and its super consistent. I'm on the gong or dancing around it with just a bipod and my body. I honestly didn't expect it to be this good at this price. Its all I'll buy for sure. I clean my gun after every trip to the range. I expect it to be dirty afterward...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: dat_Qban_dude
Been shooting PMC 223 55 gr FMJ for a while and I think it's a great for the range. I haven't found much of the "dirty shooting" issues that others are complaining about. It's about the same as Federal and Remington I've shot. I usually clean right after I get home from the range and haven't noticed any big differences in ammo. Then again, I haven't shot any high dollar ammo so what do I know? For the price, I'm totally happy with it. AS for the service from CTD, I'm ecstatic! Got the case I ordered in a few days, and no problems to report. I'll definitely order again from them soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (42 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: