Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
PMC Ammunition .223 Rem. Bronze Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail,  55 Grain, 3200 fps, 20 Round Box, 223A
Item Number: AMM-2106
Our Low Price: $6.75
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Clean Ammo - 9/10/2014
Reviewer: DR
I have purchased 350 rounds and shot about 100 of them and no FTF's and seems very clean ammo. Highly recommend ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price on Great Ammo - 9/9/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
Just been plinking around with this stuff and it is some great ammo. Very accurate and even though some say it's dirty, I didn't see an issue at all. Never once a problem with PMC ammo. This ammo is like the Energizer bunny it makes you AR run and run and run.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Cost effective! - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: An Auburn Fan
Super cheap ammo that gave me no problems!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo for a great price - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: love2shot214
I love pmc ammo. I put 500 rounds through my MS and only had 2 MF. Price is up and down. But still good. Have used other types of ammo but I always come back to PMC.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable - 7/29/2014
Reviewer: ????´??????
Ran fine all 500 of them, and half of them were shot with full auto with no jams
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super accurate - 6/28/2014
Reviewer: FL Shooter
Shooting this at a 12" gong at 600 yards at my range and its super consistent. I'm on the gong or dancing around it with just a bipod and my body. I honestly didn't expect it to be this good at this price. Its all I'll buy for sure. I clean my gun after every trip to the range. I expect it to be dirty afterward...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: dat_Qban_dude
Been shooting PMC 223 55 gr FMJ for a while and I think it's a great for the range. I haven't found much of the "dirty shooting" issues that others are complaining about. It's about the same as Federal and Remington I've shot. I usually clean right after I get home from the range and haven't noticed any big differences in ammo. Then again, I haven't shot any high dollar ammo so what do I know? For the price, I'm totally happy with it. AS for the service from CTD, I'm ecstatic! Got the case I ordered in a few days, and no problems to report. I'll definitely order again from them soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Priced right - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Mike
PMC has always been good to me as ammo goes. Coupled with the low price, I'm thrilled.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great for the price - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: powers
I bought 100 rounds at first and am now coming back for more and thinking about trying this ammo in different calibers now. It is a little on the dirty side but I clean my firearms regularly so no problem there. Thumbs up and thank you CTD!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Solid Ammo - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Scott / Tulsa,OK
I usually buy Federal XM193 to run through my AR. I've used PMC in my sidearm, so I decided to try their rifle ammo. This stuff (PMC Bronze/55gr. FMJBT) is pretty good. I've got a 16" w/ 1/8 twist. Using a bipod and the same DOPE setting, I can hold 10 rounds in a 1.5" group at 100 yds. It isn't noticeably dirtier than anything else. I will not hesitate to buy this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (50 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: