New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .223 Rem. American Quality Ammo FMJ 55 Grain 500 Round Box 3150 fps R22355VP500
Item Number: AMM-210
Our Low Price: $179.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Picked this up for pretty cheap (as far as brass goes). Runs through my dpms ar with no problems, pretty accurate round shooting 1/2" groups at 50 yards and hitting bulls eye at 200 yards with eotech and no magnification. I don't really pay attention to how clean/dirty the round is since I clean the weapon after every trip to the range anyway, but I put about 200-300 round through each trip without issues any issues whatsoever. Looks good, cycles great and shoots true
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Doug-Louisiana
Every round cycled fine in my sig PM400,even the ones with minor dents. Solid and consistent groups. Price has dropped over 20 bucks since i bought this a couple months ago so jump on this deal while you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for buck - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Super fast shipping (can't beat it). Also when the ammo arrived it was well packaged. Upon inspection of the ammo inside I found it all to be in great condition (no bent casings or crimped rounds) and so far I have had zero issues with a single round fired. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff! - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Great for plinking or whatever. Fired a few from this batch, no problems! "Saving" the rest, better to have it and not need it. Accurate. Inexpensive (relatively.) What a country! Nothing like American-made ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .223 Rem. American Ammo FMJ 55 - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I ordered the ammo one day. And recieved it the next day. Very fast shipping. Ammo was all in excellent shape. Looked fresh. I fired about 50 rounds in a mil-spec. AR-15 with no problems. No jams or missfires. This is good ammo. And I will be ordering more. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo! - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
Shot up all these with some friends and not a single misfired round. Quality ammo. would buy again and again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Terry Hook - 4/5/2014
Reviewer: T.A.H.
Came in very quickly. As advertised, they are loose packed. Inspected rounds, no dents and hands did not get as blackened as others have reviewed. Great looking ammo. Can't wait to run a couple hundred rounds through my Mini-14 and AR-15
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Quality none better - 4/1/2014
Reviewer: NewArBuilder
Good stuff hope to get more of this... keep up the GREAT Work CheeperThanDirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome ammo - 4/1/2014
Reviewer: BornFighting88
Perfect for high volume shooting. Reload able brass for even another use!!! All rounds were in great shape for loose packed. Will buy these again!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 3/30/2014
Reviewer: cnstech1
Shipped fast - Great price - Ammo feeds well
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (27 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.