American Quality Ammo .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket Reloaded Brass, 55 Grain, 3150 fps, 500 Round Loose Bulk Case, R22355VP500
Item Number: AMM-210
Our Low Price: $134.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just fine for plinking - 6/9/2015
Reviewer: kbgray2200
Fired 200 so far thru my budget DPMS Oracle AR with no misfeeds or misfires. As others have noted, your hands do get a little dirty loading them up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating American Quality Ammo .223 - 4/19/2015
Reviewer: Mstaudt
Was unsure about ordering this ammo, but it worked great with no issues, and I will be ordering it again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value and quality bullets - 4/14/2015
Reviewer: Tony
Great price for "American" made bullets. have bought .223 cases and .40 case and have had NO problems of any kind! Highly recommend these bullets!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super Value - 3/27/2015
Reviewer: Patrick D.
I have made multiple orders of this ammo. My entire family (wife, 2 daughters, 2 sons-in-law & 5 grand-kids) have put many rounds down range here in Las Vegas, both in the desert & Clark County Shooting Park. The value is unbelievable, the reliability is first rate. We will continue to buy until the Strange Dude in the White Building outlaws it!!!! Hopefully by then we will have reached the 15k mark in total rds ordered. God Bless America
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .223 ammo-works,accurate-10x at 100 yds - 3/1/2015
Reviewer: steve
Ammo was above average-better than other factory FMJ 55 gr., price was right given current trend by certain types.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 2/24/2015
Reviewer: Jim
I shot this ammo at the range today for the first time and it performed excellent. No misfires and tight groups. I am ordering some more. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating my reload experience - 12/7/2014
Reviewer: IceWolf
I was very skeptical to try reloads as I've heard horror stories and read some bad reviews. I figured I'd find out for myself and see if there was any truth to this and for the price I figured why not. I ordered a box of loose 500 rounds of American Quality 223 and took it to the range. I went thru all 500 rounds and put them thru both my Smith and Wesson M&P T, and my new Sig Sauer AR Pistol. I was very impressed with this ammo, not one single FTF or FTE. I will definitely recommend and purchase this ammo again. For the price, fast delivery, and great for practice at the range! 5
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 10/4/2014
Reviewer: CHUCKIE
Within the past year, I have ordered 5 Boxes separately. Never a FTF never a jam... etc. Great ammo for the price and quality. Hitting the 600meter mark all day, highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating right on - 10/2/2014
Reviewer: wild bill
Laser bore sighted my new Core-15 and ran 60 rounds thru it. Nice tight groups,worked flawlessly. Good job guys. Plus made in the USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Picked this up for pretty cheap (as far as brass goes). Runs through my dpms ar with no problems, pretty accurate round shooting 1/2" groups at 50 yards and hitting bulls eye at 200 yards with eotech and no magnification. I don't really pay attention to how clean/dirty the round is since I clean the weapon after every trip to the range anyway, but I put about 200-300 round through each trip without issues any issues whatsoever. Looks good, cycles great and shoots true
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: