New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Ammo .223 Rem. American Quality Ammo FMJ 55 Grain 500 Round Box 3150 fps R22355VP500
Item Number: AMM-210
Our Low Price: $179.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating poor quality - 8/7/2014
Reviewer: bill
The first box was great good quality shoots great. 2 box was very poor quality they are reloads not new will not buy another one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Picked this up for pretty cheap (as far as brass goes). Runs through my dpms ar with no problems, pretty accurate round shooting 1/2" groups at 50 yards and hitting bulls eye at 200 yards with eotech and no magnification. I don't really pay attention to how clean/dirty the round is since I clean the weapon after every trip to the range anyway, but I put about 200-300 round through each trip without issues any issues whatsoever. Looks good, cycles great and shoots true
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Doug-Louisiana
Every round cycled fine in my sig PM400,even the ones with minor dents. Solid and consistent groups. Price has dropped over 20 bucks since i bought this a couple months ago so jump on this deal while you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best bang for buck - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Super fast shipping (can't beat it). Also when the ammo arrived it was well packaged. Upon inspection of the ammo inside I found it all to be in great condition (no bent casings or crimped rounds) and so far I have had zero issues with a single round fired. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating American quality ammo - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: Craig
Ammo delivered quick only two bad pieces , not bad for buying bulk reloaded ammo, preformed well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff! - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: Carl
Great for plinking or whatever. Fired a few from this batch, no problems! "Saving" the rest, better to have it and not need it. Accurate. Inexpensive (relatively.) What a country! Nothing like American-made ammo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating American quality ammo - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: lmt
Finally got to try this product out absolutely no ftf/FTE shot around 200rds through my LMT. Its a little dirty but good ammo for the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .223 Rem. American Ammo FMJ 55 - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I ordered the ammo one day. And recieved it the next day. Very fast shipping. Ammo was all in excellent shape. Looked fresh. I fired about 50 rounds in a mil-spec. AR-15 with no problems. No jams or missfires. This is good ammo. And I will be ordering more. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo! - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: peppler
Shot up all these with some friends and not a single misfired round. Quality ammo. would buy again and again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great deal - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Joe
Very fast shipping and fired 4 mags from AR and fired fine. well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.