Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Federal American Eagle XM193 5.56 NATO, Full Metal Jacket Boat Tail, 55 Grain, 3132 fps, 20 Round Box,  XM193F
Item Number: AMM-207
Our Low Price: $6.49
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice buy - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
Really good round put of my Adams Arms Gas piston upper on my ar15, no feeding ejecting or firing issues
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo-great price - 9/20/2014
Reviewer: LC
Received 30 boxes clean and right. Good quality get them while you "still" can. Thanks to CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loved It!!! - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Christopher Edwards
I just love this ammunition. It shoot flawlessly in my M-16 full auto and has some real power. I use these rounds for self defense and for target practice. The price is right too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: aj72279
this is some great ammo I took my new DPMS Panther arms 5.56 AR 15 to the gun range yesterday for the first time i fired off 600 rounds without a problem the grouping was amazing all within 5 inches 75 ft I was at a indoor gun range it's too hot in Texas to be outside right about now lol.... is my first time ever shooting AR 15 even though I love my AK 47 the 7.62 x39 awesome gun and I love it.I have to say I was pretty impressed by the AR 15 even though it has a small around it is one heck of a rifle especially with the rounds that I pump through it yesterday I was actually trying to mess it up because the AK take some punishment but the AR 15 held up..lol.. but yes I recommend this animal its pretty good I love it that's all I'm going to buy for my AR 15 now.. I gave it five just cuz I love them all and its my first time with AR 15 and I like the boxes that they come in easy to throw away and carry nice little cheap little box for some greatt ammo no fancy box no fancy colors just great ammo and a paper box thumbs up ... AJ from Texas ...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, not great price - 9/23/2012
Reviewer: shwakman
This is great ammo! I have about 1,000 rounds of this stuff in storage and have fired many more. The price on CTD is too high and the shipping is too high. I found these exact rounds for $7.49/box on another site. I bought 20 boxes with shipping of $9.00 flat. It didn't go up every time you added an additional box. CTD always ships quick and doesn't hide their shipping prices. I've always been happy with CTD, but on this item, not so much. I gave the ammo 5 bullets, not CTD. I will shop around from now on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hunter/shooter - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: dano
It's cheap. All fired and not very dirty. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/26/2011
Reviewer: David
I have yet to have a misfire or a pop no kick with this ammo. I have no problems hitting targets at 500 yrds with my AR-15 Varmint rifle with this ammo. It is the same ammo I learned to depend on in the military. If your using an M-16, M-4, AR-15 and your having problems with this ammo it's probably your rifle. Take your bolt completely apart and clean it properly. Don't forget these weapons require gun oil to function properly. Keep them clean and maintain it correctly and I bet this ammo will function properly for you as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good cheap 556 ammo - 12/15/2011
Reviewer: Dante
I got 5 boxes, they work great fired out of my sig 516. I didn't have any jams/ftf.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 11/26/2011
Reviewer: HogHunter
Great ammo for the price. I used these to get some Hogs down in Texas. No Jams or misfires.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 8/16/2011
Reviewer: mqd123
Took 1000 rounds with me for a weekend course and they were great. Not a single problem. I would buy these again for training.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (56 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: