Federal American Eagle XM193 5.56 NATO, Full Metal Jacket, 55 Grain, 3132 fps, 20 Round Box,  XM193F
Item Number: AMM-207
Our Low Price: $9.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 1/26/2015
Reviewer: James
Good once I got got my scope zeroed in. Was going thru a 8×8 inch quarter inch plate at 300 yards.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice buy - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
Really good round put of my Adams Arms Gas piston upper on my ar15, no feeding ejecting or firing issues
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo-great price - 9/20/2014
Reviewer: LC
Received 30 boxes clean and right. Good quality get them while you "still" can. Thanks to CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Loved It!!! - 8/26/2014
Reviewer: Christopher Edwards
I just love this ammunition. It shoot flawlessly in my M-16 full auto and has some real power. I use these rounds for self defense and for target practice. The price is right too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good - 12/23/2013
Reviewer: dude
I put one box thru my 16in 1:7 twist carbine. At 50 yds, (bench rest) It key-holed! At 200yds, it made a 4in group. This was bench rested with iron sights. I believe it would have grouped much better at 200+ If I had optics.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great ammo - 11/28/2013
Reviewer: MC
This is good ammo I would give it a 5 star rating if it was lower in cost.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 7/14/2013
Reviewer: aj72279
this is some great ammo I took my new DPMS Panther arms 5.56 AR 15 to the gun range yesterday for the first time i fired off 600 rounds without a problem the grouping was amazing all within 5 inches 75 ft I was at a indoor gun range it's too hot in Texas to be outside right about now lol.... is my first time ever shooting AR 15 even though I love my AK 47 the 7.62 x39 awesome gun and I love it.I have to say I was pretty impressed by the AR 15 even though it has a small around it is one heck of a rifle especially with the rounds that I pump through it yesterday I was actually trying to mess it up because the AK take some punishment but the AR 15 held up..lol.. but yes I recommend this animal its pretty good I love it that's all I'm going to buy for my AR 15 now.. I gave it five just cuz I love them all and its my first time with AR 15 and I like the boxes that they come in easy to throw away and carry nice little cheap little box for some greatt ammo no fancy box no fancy colors just great ammo and a paper box thumbs up ... AJ from Texas ...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo, not great price - 9/23/2012
Reviewer: shwakman
This is great ammo! I have about 1,000 rounds of this stuff in storage and have fired many more. The price on CTD is too high and the shipping is too high. I found these exact rounds for $7.49/box on another site. I bought 20 boxes with shipping of $9.00 flat. It didn't go up every time you added an additional box. CTD always ships quick and doesn't hide their shipping prices. I've always been happy with CTD, but on this item, not so much. I gave the ammo 5 bullets, not CTD. I will shop around from now on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Price - 5/1/2012
Reviewer: Rob G.
This is wonderful stuff. Cycles great! Should have bought more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hunter/shooter - 4/27/2012
Reviewer: dano
It's cheap. All fired and not very dirty. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (83 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: