New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo .223 Rem. Federal American Eagle 55 Grain FMJ 3240 fps 20 Round Box
Item Number: AMM-2031
Our Low Price: $7.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable Ammo - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I've used American Eagle ammo in various calibers and have found it to be reliable. This ammo was used in my Ruger SR-556e without problem and I found it to be on target and fairly clean to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Bought a lot of these for the name. So far am not disappointed. Put about 100 rounds no problem at all. Decent price considering
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo for the price - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: mudcat
Good ammo for the price. Fed good in my AR15
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: kgtactical
This is high quality ammunition that was flawless in my older model mini-14. Accuracy was fantastic, poped a 2 liter on the first shot at 100yds. My only complaint is price, with shiping my order was 120.00 for only 200 rounds. It was the cheapest brass cased round at the time. Still great ammo but it was 4.98 a box at walmart before the prices skyrocketed, happy shooting to you if you purchase you wont be disapointed by the ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good target ammo - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Spanky
Fired 100 rounds at the range last week. No missed fires or jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating reliable and accurate - 1/9/2012
Reviewer: bushmaster varminter
I've shot quite a few rounds of this ammo. It feeds, ejects, and fires with zero problems so far. Plus, with my bushmaster's 24" barrel I consistently get 3 inch groups at 200 yards. With the low cost, brass casings, and consistent reliability, there isn't much to argue about here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating no problem - 1/5/2012
Reviewer: toad
good ammo, nothing went wrong, not terribly dirty, good buy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A excellent 223 ammo - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Mario Vinny
I use this ammo in my Savage Edge bolt action rifle.At 200 yards the response of this bullet is awesome.I think for the price my expectations were excellent.I had used the 223 American Eagle for a year and no misfires or another problems in several hundred rounds.Good ammo and the price is excellent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Goo ammo - 12/3/2011
Reviewer: genius
Excellent ammo. Bought s0 boxes, shot all but 3 so far. Not a single prob. Will be buying much more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 10/15/2011
Reviewer: Bob in AZ
Good ammo great price. With a few clicks of the mouse Cheaper Than Dirt had my ammo at my door in 3 days. I will definitely continue ordering from CTD again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.