Category:
Federal American Eagle .223 Rem. Full Metal Jacket, 55 Grain,  3240 fps, 20 Round Box, AE223JLC
Item Number: AMM-2031
Our Low Price: $7.39
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bullets - 4/1/2015
Reviewer: Greg
Cheapest shells I could find. Accurate and dependable.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 3/9/2015
Reviewer: Oldbull
Good priced ammo shoots clean great for range shooting never had any problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating American Eagle 223 Ammo - 3/3/2015
Reviewer: Wes
Very good ammo. I purchased 20 boxes and only had 1 jam. If you are looking for a good target ammo, or whatever you need this is it. I was very impressed with this ammo, and is relatively more clean than most others. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Am Eagle 223 - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Rubble
Good cheap target ammo. My Colt 6940 eats this stuff up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good ammo good price and accurate - 5/1/2014
Reviewer: jeff834
This is good ammo at a good price. The boat tailed bullet is the most accurate bullet that you can shoot. These shot very well and produced very nice groups out of my Smith and Wesson M&pThis ammo is a little dirty compared to some but what ammo isn't dirty. Would buy more of this.No failure to feed or failure to fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable Ammo - 3/25/2014
Reviewer: Mike
I've used American Eagle ammo in various calibers and have found it to be reliable. This ammo was used in my Ruger SR-556e without problem and I found it to be on target and fairly clean to use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Bought a lot of these for the name. So far am not disappointed. Put about 100 rounds no problem at all. Decent price considering
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo for the price - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: mudcat
Good ammo for the price. Fed good in my AR15
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 12/31/2013
Reviewer: kgtactical
This is high quality ammunition that was flawless in my older model mini-14. Accuracy was fantastic, poped a 2 liter on the first shot at 100yds. My only complaint is price, with shiping my order was 120.00 for only 200 rounds. It was the cheapest brass cased round at the time. Still great ammo but it was 4.98 a box at walmart before the prices skyrocketed, happy shooting to you if you purchase you wont be disapointed by the ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good target ammo - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Spanky
Fired 100 rounds at the range last week. No missed fires or jams.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: