New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Ammo 5.56 NATO PMC X-TAC LAP 62 Grain 20 Round Box LAP - Light Armor Piercing - 3100 fps
Item Number: AMM-199
Our Low Price: $7.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bad A-- Ammo - 7/17/2014
Reviewer: Pat Louisiana
This is by far the best ammo for the price you will ever get. Very consistent and powerful. I am very pleased the way my Bushmaster AR15 handled it. No jams and very clean after firing 200 + rounds. I will order another few hundred or so rounds for this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: William
This ammo is amazing. Shoots extremely clean, good brass, and will hit can after can at 350yards. Well worth the money. To the guy who said buy PMC instead, this is PMC ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Amazed - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: Mikey
I was real skeptical about buying these rounds because of all the bad talk I have heard. I was really amazed when I had got to shoot these. The recoil was was amazing and the grouping was close. I didn't measure it but it was amazing. I would give it 5 bullets but the price was a little high. Well worth it now and will be buying more when they become available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating no problemo - 1/1/2014
Reviewer: Cal J
Only fired 10 rounds. No feeding issues or firing issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good NATO round - 11/20/2013
Reviewer: stahlie
Not much to say, clean new ammo, fed well, functioned well, no complaints. I just ordered some more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stuff - 10/26/2013
Reviewer: Dkoonz
I just purchased another 200 rounds of this ammo and plan on getting more soon. This ammo is what I use in my SR556 Ruger and is very accurate. I like using this ammo and CTD has made the price right for me to purchase again. Only thing negative I have to say is that it is a little dirty compared to some brands. But cleaning the SR556 is a breeze anyways. Good job on price and shipping CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fantastic - 9/16/2013
Reviewer: Ray
This is the cleanest and best ammo I have ever bought fired a few rounds and had no problems, and accurate when fired, to bad they sold out, great
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 9/1/2013
Reviewer: SigTacTeam79
This is a great value and shoots great in my M&P15. I will be buying more when it come available again. I have shot over a 1000 rounds and I have never had one issue. Works every time and is worth every pennie
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 8/8/2013
Reviewer: Beachtozz
Shoots well. Seems to have a little more recoil and shoots a couple inches higher at 100 yds than Fed 55 grain FMJ. Don't know if it's me or if it is a little hotter load. Great price, am stocking up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/25/2012
Reviewer: Tony
Great round! I wish I would have bought more when I did. It's too bad it is already out of stock again. Nice sized groups with a cross wind at 100 yrds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.