Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 5.7x28mm Federal American Eagle 40 Grain TMJ Bullet 2250 fps 50 Rounds AE5728A
Item Number: AMM-110
Our Low Price: $21.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent ammo - 2/19/2014
Reviewer: mudcat
Great ammo for my five seven. CTD had the hard to find ammo for a great price. Will buy more when I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best - 2/16/2014
Reviewer: PastorKevin
This ammo works flawlessly and the price was the best that I could find. I can't wait for CTD to get more in. Don't look any further for your ammo needs.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works for me - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: james
fast shipping and the cheapest price I could find this for and lets be honest its not like there are a bunch of options for 5.7 ammo. I would buy again at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.7 ammo - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: badbillyb
what can you say, great price, great feeding ammo and was available , buy it if you can get it here
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 5.7 ammo at a great price - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: Tony P
The ammo fed well, had great accuracy and had a GREAT price. Shipping was very fast. Date if order to date of delivery was two days. Thank you, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating nice ammo - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: KJ
Put 200+ rounds through without an issue. Great ammo, and price. Will purchase again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best supplier yet - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: Jersey Jack
I dont know if its the Five.seveN or the ammo (sic ) but I 'm a bulls eye. Just kidding. Great ammo and the best price around. Jer
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good range ammo - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: Motordude72
Put about 300 rounds through my new Five seven so far with no failure to feed or misfires. Accurate and price is great too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Five Seven - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: dreich
Shot about 100 rounds through my FN Five Seven. It fed and shot well. I will buy more of it soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: