Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
375 Round Box .22 LR CCI AR Tactical CPRN 40 Grain 1200 fps 0953 Optimized For Rimfire AR-15
Item Number: AMM-0763
Our Low Price: $99.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 22 lr CCI ammo - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: bikerray
not quite the quality of minimags but OK for plinking.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable and Clean - 10/28/2013
Reviewer: Just Sayin
I shoot this out of a Ruger SR22 semi. No problems with loading or extraction. Second box of 375 this year. To me, it's a good value (not a good bargain). I don't have the problems I've experienced with other HV rounds. That's worth something to me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Ammo - 10/24/2013
Reviewer: 22LR User
Best I've seen in a while. Worth the few cents extra.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI - 12/11/2012
Reviewer: smokey mcfats
This is the only bulk ammo I've seen worth buying. Functions flawlessly in my 10/22. I buy at least three boxes a month and will stock up on these in the near future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for M&P15-22 - 10/5/2012
Reviewer: Clintoon Eastwood
Awesome ammo for S&W M&P15-22. No FTF through two boxes. At 100 yards, it was pretty consistent on hitting a gong that's 8 inches round with a scope.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: Bob R
Works flawlessly in my Mossberg 715. Had some FTEs and FTFs with the bulk Winchester stuff, but the CCI Tactical works every time. Will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 8/5/2012
Reviewer: Steve
After having increasing amounts of trouble with the Federal .22LR ammo in my Ruger 10/22, I decided to go with a box of the CCI after a recommendation from a friend. They were correct. I fired approximately 200 rounds of the CCI in one trip, and every round cycled perfectly with no problems whatsoever. I'm writing this review on my return visit to get another box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: boo
Excellent performance out of S&W M&P15-22.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Less FTFs - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: Bruce
Shot through most of the box last weekend in our two Marlin Model 60 rifles. This ammo seems to have fixed our FTF (failure to fire) issues with only one FTF in over 300 rounds. Our Marlins where having 8-10 FTFs with other ammo, including CCI Blazers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating All In One Ammo!! - 2/12/2012
Reviewer: Elijah Ladner
Everything you would expect from CCI. I bought them to use in my M&P 15-22 and every round cycled flawless. But I consider them as an ALL in One ammo cause I used them in my GSG 1911-22 pistol and my Ruger 10-22T and they also worked flawless grouping well at distances between 15 yards to 100 yards. Just a perfect all around rimfire cartridge I would recommend for any rimfire platform!!! Also can't forget about the lighting fast shipping, always a 3 day ship. Wheres the thumbs up button!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: