Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
CCI .22 LR Mini Mag Copper Plated Round Nose, 40 Grain, 1235 fps, 100 Round Box, 0030
Item Number: AMM-076
Our Low Price: $39.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .22 CCI mini mag - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Les
The only round that feeds every time in my Remington 190.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: MasonStorm
Great ammo! Put 2-300 rounds through Marlin/Rugger rifles. No issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 5/29/2012
Reviewer: Jim
This is my plinking round of choice these days. I use it in my Ruger 10/22, my Walther P22, and several other .22s I have. The round nose feeds reliably. Accuracy is good and seems consistent. I've tried different brands and some work better than others in various guns, but this round seems to work well in everything I've tried it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best .22lr ammo - 3/1/2012
Reviewer: High Country
Works perfect with my Beretta Model 21 22LR Pistol. This is the best .22lr ammo I have ever used. Great price. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI Mini-Mags - 6/24/2009
Reviewer: OldVet
Just got an Advantage Arms .22 conversion kit for my Glock 30 and had to try it out. Used Blazer ammo first. Functioned fine but leading was horrible! Two-inch-long slivers came out when running a brush through the barrel. Very smoky also. Ran a box of CCI Mini-Mags through. Leading was minimal, no worse than in my rifle. Clean burning too. Would reccommend CCI Mini-Mags for any gun that doesn't take well to cheaper bulk ammo. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 9/16/2008
Reviewer: Edmund
Great ammo. Very reliable and accurate. Fed very well in my Beretta pistol which tends to be picky with .22 ammo. Far superior to bargain "brick" ammo for a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 9/9/2008
Reviewer: armidilloe hunter
so after literaly throwing handfulls of worthless CCI Blazer .22's at a coyote i grabed a box of these my dad gave me went back out and killed 8 armidilloes a few rabbits and a couple of squirells for dinner the next few nights, all out of a single shot .22 rifle. i must say these do have a loud report. and these are able to penetrate the tough armor of those littlee armidilloes so i give 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI Mini Mags first rate - 7/1/2008
Reviewer: B. Jackson
This is the most consistent .22 LR ammo available. I can put five shots out of five through a one inch circle at 50yds. with my 10/22. I have had minimal problems feeding this ammo out of twenty-five round magazines. It's simply the best out of all the brands I've tried.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI and its ammo..... - 3/13/2008
Reviewer: Thomas
As a certified NRA firearms instructor, I have shot many different .22 lr rounds throughout my years. I am not writing this to bash another manufacturer. CCI copper plated ammo .22lr ammo is the best in its class for accuracy,dependebility and ease of cleaning. I have never had a FTF or FTE with any of the CCI copper plated .22 ammo. Easy bbl clean up, very minimum fouling in the breach areas of my rifles or handguns. You will not go wrong with this ammo. Sure, its a little more expensive, but what is your time worth while you are trying to remove all the lead deposits and lead fouling in that bbl of yours?........stock up on it now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI .22LR my first choice - 2/3/2008
Reviewer: NRA Benefactor, FL
I teach the NRA Basic Pistol Course at our gun club every month. We use NRA/club-owned .22's: Ruger Mark II pistols and S&W Model 63 revolvers. CCI Mini Mag rimfire has performed the best, in my 14 years of doing this. I can't remember ever having a misfire with CCI, or even failures-to-feed in the pistols, as we have with other brands of .22LR. I won't use anything else, because first-time shooters have plenty of challenges without having to deal with ammo malfunctions. CCI Mini Mag rimfire is reliable, accurate, and rather clean in the bore and action, too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: