Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
.22 LR CCI Mini Mag 40 Grain Copper Plated RN 1235 fps 100 Round Box
Item Number: AMM-076
Our Low Price: $39.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .22 CCI mini mag - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: Les
The only round that feeds every time in my Remington 190.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: MasonStorm
Great ammo! Put 2-300 rounds through Marlin/Rugger rifles. No issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo - 8/17/2013
Reviewer: dougkacz
I have used CCI for many years, and have always found it to be very reliable ammo. But now due to the "great ammo shortage" even .22 LR is almost immpossible to find. So I was happy to be able to stock up on CCI when CTD had it in stock. If you can find this ammo, buy it. You will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Great bullets - 12/1/2012
Reviewer: Robert
These are great .22 LR rounds. Perfect for .22 autos.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 5/29/2012
Reviewer: Jim
This is my plinking round of choice these days. I use it in my Ruger 10/22, my Walther P22, and several other .22s I have. The round nose feeds reliably. Accuracy is good and seems consistent. I've tried different brands and some work better than others in various guns, but this round seems to work well in everything I've tried it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best .22lr ammo - 3/1/2012
Reviewer: High Country
Works perfect with my Beretta Model 21 22LR Pistol. This is the best .22lr ammo I have ever used. Great price. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI Mini-Mags - 6/24/2009
Reviewer: OldVet
Just got an Advantage Arms .22 conversion kit for my Glock 30 and had to try it out. Used Blazer ammo first. Functioned fine but leading was horrible! Two-inch-long slivers came out when running a brush through the barrel. Very smoky also. Ran a box of CCI Mini-Mags through. Leading was minimal, no worse than in my rifle. Clean burning too. Would reccommend CCI Mini-Mags for any gun that doesn't take well to cheaper bulk ammo. You get what you pay for.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 9/16/2008
Reviewer: Edmund
Great ammo. Very reliable and accurate. Fed very well in my Beretta pistol which tends to be picky with .22 ammo. Far superior to bargain "brick" ammo for a good price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 9/9/2008
Reviewer: armidilloe hunter
so after literaly throwing handfulls of worthless CCI Blazer .22's at a coyote i grabed a box of these my dad gave me went back out and killed 8 armidilloes a few rabbits and a couple of squirells for dinner the next few nights, all out of a single shot .22 rifle. i must say these do have a loud report. and these are able to penetrate the tough armor of those littlee armidilloes so i give 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Waxy bullets - 8/24/2008
Reviewer: 1Fed
I agree with the guy that said this stuff is crazy waxy. I used 200 rounds intending to "break-in" my brand-new 10/22. The white wax seemed to really build up in both the factory mag and a hotlips 25. No FTFs or anything, I just don't like all the waxy crud on my hands and in my gun, maybe I'm just being a baby, but I'll go with something different for this price point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (15 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: