Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
CCI .22 LR Stinger Copper Plated Hollow Point, 32 Grain, 1640 fps, 50 Round Box, 0050
Item Number: AMM-0751
Our Low Price: $19.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Makes Shooting .22 LR Fun Again - 9/6/2014
Reviewer: David
This ammo is really fun to shoot whether in a pistol or a rifle - it is Loud and Fast and is as accurate as any of the rest of the 22 LR that I shoot - it looks like they are not making it anymore as I cannot find it for sale.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Ammo For The Buck - 2/24/2014
Reviewer: ASRM
I bought close to 800 rounds when it was available, since no one can get it and thanks to Cheaper Than Dirt to have gotten a large stock of this ammo. I use it in my Ruger SR22 and it was FTF and FTE free. I almost hate to use any other ammo in my 22LR, but with 22LR as hard to get as gas under $2 a gallon, I treasure each round spent downrange. Will be looking for more when it comes in again. And again thanks Cheaper Than Dirt for having it when no one else did. And as always CTD ships it quickly to my front door.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: Craig
Been using these for years My Star Mo. F Sport Likes them better than anything else. Thanks for having a supply.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic round - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: preyou
Got my 3 boxes of CCI Stinger's today. Tried to order more and already sold out. Should've ordered more on my first order. CCI Stingers are ALL my Beretta Bobcat will shoot without jamming. Frustrating trying to find ammo that should be plentiful, but I'm glad I got at least 3 boxes. Thanks CTD for a quick order, great price and shipping. I will be back..
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I can shoot again!! - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Mike
300 rounds fired through my Mossberg 715 T, My 10/22 and my Mark 1 with 0 failure to fire, and 0 failure to eject. Keep them coming please! Need I say more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Prompt delivery - 2/12/2014
Reviewer: shooter1
Good and prompt delivery. Price not bad, but glad to have this ammo more than anything. CCI is always consistent, and this provides the kick necessary for my semi-auto guns.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: AALPSLM
I have a sterling model 213 22lr hand gun and other 22lr were jamming. The stinger ammo was perfect as the rounds did jam during firing or ejection. This ammo will be the only 22lr in my inventory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 22 out there - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: Ron
Really enjoy firing these stingers... you notice the higher fps, clean to handle, great value.
Was this review helpful to you? 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CCI .22 LR - 1/31/2014
Reviewer: Les
CCI 22's always perform well in my rifles and pistols. Glad to find some at this price as none are available locally right now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: