New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category:
Ammo .22 LR CCI Mini Mag 36 Grain Copper Plated HP 1260 fps 100 Round Box
Item Number: AMM-075
Our Low Price: $34.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No failures for me - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: Space City, USA
Fired 200 of these without issue. Shipping was quick. It arrived the day after I ordered! Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent .22 Ammunition! - 2/1/2013
Reviewer: El Chacal
Great ammo that has not failed me yet. I specifically like this round for the Ruger 10/22 and a Walther P22 that does not like just any ammunition. I also appreciate the immediate shipment. All around good deal!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 1/5/2013
Reviewer: harlod
Ammo is the best for rimfire fun. Shipping was quick BUT packaging was NOT. Plastic ammo boxes were all broken and ammo was loose in shipping box. Someone needs to pack better, because delivery jerks just throw packages around. I will always buy at CTD though!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It shoots big time - 12/19/2012
Reviewer: huntdog
The best all around ammo out there. If ya have a problem with a rimfire pistol, get some Mini Mags and shoot it. If you still have a problem, then ya need to get your gun fixed! This ammo works in every rimfire rifle or pistol I have ever owned!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cci mini mags - 2/4/2012
Reviewer: jeff
I'm now at 3,000 rounds through my Sig Mosquito, and I've had 2 fail to feeds and 2 fail to fires. All 4 were in the first 200 rounds. My Sig loves the Mini Mags and so do I. This is great ammo and is worth every penny. I'll keep a few thousand rounds on hand for the Sig and 10/22 just for fun. You can't beat good AND cheap.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mini-Mags - The Ol' standby - 2/11/2008
Reviewer: Jeff - Southern Cal.
I've just gained a new appreciation for this venerable loading. I've just completed my 10/22 project rifle and am happy to pronounce that it will shoot sub-MOA groups with CCI Mini-Mags. After Zeroing, the second 3-shot group measured .3125" with these 36-gr HPs. Ultra-expensive match-grade ammo not required (at least in my rifle). In the last 1000+ rounds, never a missfire, FTF or FTE. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Accurate ammunition - 5/5/2007
Reviewer: Illinois Sharpshooter
I tested over 25 kinds of 22LR in my Ruger Match 10/22 for tight groups at ranges out to 150 yards and this ammo was more consistent than any other copper clad ammo. The closest performance match was the round nose version of this ammo. Shooting at 3D silhouettes at 150 yards bench rested, I could hit 3" targets with ease. This is ammo with match grade performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating honestly... - 3/3/2007
Reviewer: johnny pot smoker
has to be some of the best ammo for .22 besides wolf match and thats a different class, never had a dud, takes your small game with ease. a bit pricey for the average shooter though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.