Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
500 Round Brick .22 LR Super Colibri LRN 20 Grain 500 fps No Powder Super Quiet 1B222339
Item Number: AMM-066
Our Low Price: $119.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 18 (175 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating yes - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Jakei
I received these bullets within a week of ordering, I have yet to try them out.I bought them right before they marked them up to $120 so I'm really happy about that.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Quite if Suppressed - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
I shoot these out of a suppressed Ruger 10/45 pistol and they are quite enough to shoot in my garage at a trap and the neighbors don't even notice. Well I assume they don't since I haven't had a visit from the authorities yet. They will not cycle the action on the semi-auto pistol, but they're still fun to screw around with. They are dirty little rounds though. That's why only four bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22 lr super colibri - 2/23/2014
Reviewer: Dead Eye
This item did every thing it advertised great for back yard shooting !!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Less than expected - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Ordered the brick of these bullets. At least 50% misfired, and about 25% of those jammed. No matter how clean the gun was, they jammed. Not happy with these bullets. Won't buy anymore, and recommend you don't either.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what I wanted - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: vwk5449
Works great in my Taurus m992! It is no louder than my son's cap gun out of the 4' barrel. I got this to plink around with & is all I expected. The only downside is the expensive price including shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Won't feed in new Henry Pump - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Matt
I love this ammo for quiet plinking. Have shot it through newer Henry lever, 1887 Marlin lever (made in 1902) and a few others. But be aware, the bullet has a small ridge that get caught in some firearms. Specifically, it will not feed in our new Henry pump (S,L,LR) rifle. When attempting to go into battery the ridge of the bullet get caught on the ramp and jams up, every time. Lubrication doesn't help. Our solution is to lightly file the circumference of the bullet to remove the ridge. Then it works great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Pest Control Ammo - 11/25/2013
Reviewer: JamesT
This turns your 22 into a pellet gun on steroids. Works great in my Super 6, but is a little loud for the short barrel. Very quiet in my bolt action rifle. Never a problem in the rifle at almost 500 rounds. Same brass as a long rifle, with the equivalent of a pellet for a bullet. I have taken many squirrels, raccoon, opossums, skunks, & crows in my back yard; many one shot & one kill. It is exactly as described.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Super quiet - 11/8/2013
Reviewer: Jay
These are super quiet, no louder than a pellet gun. They have more thump than I thought going through and through a metal bucket. At a short distance (20 yards) they are accurate (5/5 in a quarter sized hole). I tried one inner pack and 50/50 have cleared the barrel. The price is a little steep on this site. But they have them in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating SBD - 10/20/2013
Reviewer: mag
using these in an unsuppressed bolt action rifle very very quiet, like a single hand clap... using in a suppressed Walther pistol you hear little more than the hammer click,,, very nice. Will take out a raccoon at 25 yards no prob.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating super colibri - 7/28/2013
Reviewer: Fisher
This ammo is deadly silent sound like you dry fired your .22 best pest control ammo you will find
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 18 (175 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: