New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
500 Round Brick .22 LR Aquila Interceptor CPRN 40 Grain 1470 FPS 1B222320
Item Number: AMM-065
Our Low Price: $89.89
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating amazing ammo - 1/15/2013
Reviewer: kb
This is the most accurate high velocity ammo I've ever shot in my Marlin bolt action 22. I get better groups at 100 yards with this than I get at 50 yards with cheap ammo. It's almost as accurate in my gun as good match ammo, and way more powerful. In fact, this stuff is powerful enough that I would not recommend shooting it regularly in a semi-auto unless it has an upgraded recoil spring or bolt buffer. I love this stuff.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 11/12/2012
Reviewer: donqqq
Shot over 200 rounds w/my Ruger 10/22 take down rifle. Pretty accurate and only had one FTF. I will buy more of this powerful .22 LR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo - 3/12/2012
Reviewer: tomthum
GREAT AMMO. No FTF OR FTE. Great groups with a little more punch!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best of the hot stuff - 7/31/2011
Reviewer: Bolt Gunner
This is without a doubt the most accurate, hardest hitting long range 22 LR I have ever shot. When I say accurate, I mean 100 yd groups look like most other ammo 50 yd groups. The 40 gr bullet makes it really hit hard down range. I don't use it on table game because it really messes them up. My rifle is a Kimber straight out of the box and it will shoot tiny little touching bunches of these at 100yds. Never had a failure--love that smell. BT
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice rounds - 7/9/2011
Reviewer: rayscar2
Took One of the fifty round boxes to range. I invited my 66 year old mother with me. She shot these through both a Henry AR-7 and S&W M&P 15-22. She never shot a rifle, but she had a blast lighting up the target. She hit where she aimed, and wanted to keep shooting. But I ran out of ammo. I am buying more. Thank you CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I think I'm in love - 5/1/2011
Reviewer: Dan Canon
I bought this a couple of orders ago but just now writing what I think. 1; Sighted Ruger 10/22 with federal 555 Bulk @ 100 yrds. These shot 3" higher at same range with a lot more punch! 2; They are only about 200-300 Ft/sec slower than 22 mag of same weight. Can you say Wow!!!SCP-263) 3; Now I don't to spend the money to buy a 22 mag rifle. Can need you say save $$$.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo. - 2/26/2011
Reviewer: JMcD
Bought this ammo for defensive use in my P22 for my GF to use. According to the www.brassfetcher.com Gel tests, it should consistently penetrate more than adequately. Function was perfect. Has that trademark "sweet" Aguila smell when fired.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Best - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: TJustice
You want the best...it's this ammo. No misfires and packs a wallop for a .22LR. No complaints. Only ammo close to this in the Viper. I use this in a Marlin 50 and I'm very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating beretta .22 lr bobcat - 1/31/2011
Reviewer: Fred
Best ammo for a .22LR Beretta (Model 21 Bobcat) Out of 200 rounds (almost non-stop) 1 misfire. No jams. This is one of the highest velocity ammo out there, and cheap too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great ammo - 12/21/2010
Reviewer: Pete
Great .22LR with a kick. It can be a little dirty and smoky, but that has never bothered me. It packs a punch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.