Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
500 Round Brick .22 LR Aguila Match Rifle LRN 40 Grain 1080 fps Target Load 1B222503
Item Number: AMM-059
Our Low Price: $99.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get Some!!! - 11/13/2011
Reviewer: Doctor B
I'm on the downhill side of my 1st brick of this stuff. I love it! Have used it exclusively this season on squirrels with great effect. Fairly quiet in my old Remington model 512...shoots a dime sized ragged hole at 40 yards! I just bought an Anschutz 1415-1416 with a Leupold vari-x III...gives a VERY tiny ragged hole at same distance. No failure to fire after about 400 rounds. Love the smell!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great in a CZ - 4/27/2011
Reviewer: pellet
My son switched from Eley Sport to the Match for use in CMP rimfire events. It shoots very accurate (holds the X ring) in the CZ 452 models. We have been through about 7 bricks in the last two years...knock on wood,,,no problems see you fellows at CMP Eastern Games and National Matches....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Rifle Ammo - 6/20/2010
Reviewer: Jim
This ammo (Aguila Match Rifle) shoots perfectly out to 100 yards using my Browning 1966 T Bolt. I use it in all my MRPA matches. Shoots just as good as Wolf ME or SK Standard Plus ammo. Highly recommended in any bolt action rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Value - 5/19/2010
Reviewer: Russ45
This is great ammo for the money. Better than Eley Sport in my CZ452. No misfires and a nice funny ammonia-like smell.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 4/14/2010
Reviewer: gunslinger
Most accurate ammo I have ever shot through my Ruger 77/22. I have tried a lot of different brands from ultra cheap to ultra expensive and the best accuracy I could get from the rifle was about 2" at fifty yards. I was seriously thinking of selling the rifle, then I bought a box of these rounds and the fifty yard groups are down to one ragged hole. Doesn't shoot worth a crap in my Savage Mark II BV though. But it's the only ammo that I will use in the Ruger. I will keep buying it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22 ammo - 2/18/2010
Reviewer: nmshooter
Ok. Let me just say that this is great ammo for the competition shooter with a bolt gun. Those of you that are trying to put this ammo through autos (rifle or pistol) should pay more attention to what ammo is available. This ammo is loaded light on purpose for accuracy reasons. They do make ammo especially for auto loaders. This shoots as well as wolf. Good ammo in my book.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent - 1/5/2010
Reviewer: issf
Very good ammo for the price very accurate. People who have jamming problems have to remember this is not HV ammo it is intended to be target ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Found the match for my 10/22 - 12/1/2009
Reviewer: chicsman
I don't care what other says about this ammo, it is very accurate. I have tried many other brands but this one is best for my 10/22 custom barrel. I emptied the 25 rounds mag in one ragged hole (nickle size) @50 yards from the bench. Cycles very well and works excellent with the silencer too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good stuff - 11/9/2009
Reviewer: varmint hunter
Very accurate in a CZ453 bolt gun. Also had some excellent results in my Kimber 84M. This is my ammo of choice for rim fire silhoutte. Those chickens are like bugs on a stick and if I do my part they are gone. I highly recommend this ammo.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very good stuff. - 10/22/2009
Reviewer: Bill
Sighted in scopes with this ammo using a Ruger 10/22 and a CZ 452 Varmint at 50 yds. The Ruger with it's horrible trigger shot 1.5" groups and the CZ would shoot one ragged hole all day long with this ammo. Clean, accurate, and relatively quiet. Not one Failure to fire. I'm sold.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: