Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor USA .22 Magnum Jacketed Hollow Point, 40 Grain, 1875 fps, 50 Round Box, 
F AC 22M-1N
Item Number: AMM-0554
Our Low Price: $14.19
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating at least it's available - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: Doug
This ammo is exactly as advertised but after shipping, it costs about 40 cents a round. That's supply and demand for ya!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Bad shipping - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: arapahophil
Ordered these because I could not find them anywhere locally. The price and the bullets were good but the shipping costs are too high compared to other vendors. The shipping box was crushed and all 100 rounds were out of the original boxes and loose. I had to count them all to make sure they were all there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating got to have ammo - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: ole_coop
shipping is high, ammo is some of the best. you have to buy in bulk to offset the shipping. thank the government for the high prices.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Armscor 22mag - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: TerryZ
Like so many others, i was having trouble finding 22mag ammo locally...So i ordered the Armscor online... Like the .40 and .45 Armscor that i have shot before the 1/2box that i ran thru a Colt Buntline seemed to group well and burn clean...Can't ask for much more (unless it would be for UPS to charge less..lol)
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating quick service - 6/6/2014
Reviewer: Matt
I purchased these to use in my .22 magnum lever rifle, semi auto rifle and revolvers. I was relieved to locate available ammo. I remember when .22 mag ammo cost less than .223. Shipping was expensive. I have not shot any of this Armscor ammo. I will hold on to this ammo until more becomes available.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Smooth transaction - 6/1/2014
Reviewer: Scott
Very smooth, accurate transaction. Received product before due date. Too bad shipping is so high. Other than that very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best ammo yet - 5/24/2014
Reviewer: Tracy franklin
I just bought a new 5 shot pocket conceal carry pistol and this ammo is awesome. It shipped next day. Love Cheaper Than Dirt. Wish shipping was lower, but I will continue to do business with them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pound for Pound - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: HarVette
I love this ammo. Heavy, yet still hollow point. Excellent velocity. Very accurate and repeatable in all my handguns and rifles. Also great to deal with a company that isn't jacking up their prices.
Was this review helpful to you? 
13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Good bullets good price bad shipping - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: Hammy330
Ordered these because I could not find them anywhere locally. The price and the bullets were great but I really feel like I got screwed on the shipping cost. I was desperate to try out a new firearm and that is the only reason I would ever pay such ridiculous shipping rates, more than the ammo itself.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ammo for a small 22 pistol - 5/16/2014
Reviewer: Ray D.
This is the perfect ammo for a 22 magnum 5 shot revolver. (Derringer type). It gives you the punch you need in such a small weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: