Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Handgun Ammunition » .22 TCM
Ammo .22 TCM Armscor  Jacketed Hollow Point 40 Grain 50 Round Box (Not .22LR)
Item Number: AMM-0553
Our Low Price: $18.29
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awsome - 8/18/2014
Reviewer: Bear
Absolutely a blast to shoot. For self defense if you don't stop them you can cook them. What a muzzle blast. No issues at all have bought another 1k
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .22 TCM Armscor - 7/14/2014
Reviewer: Josh W
While made by only one company at present. I went through 50 rounds when I picked up my new RIA mid-size. Not one problem. All 50 rounds shot perfectly! Amazing gun and amazing round. Lots of Bang and fire, but almost no recoil.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice, but pricey - 6/13/2014
Reviewer: Jim
This ammo has proven to be as reliable as any I have ever shot. No FTF's or FTE's in over 300 rounds. The only problem I have is with the price increase over a 30 day (4/30 to 5/28/14) period. It went up $50 for a case in that time. If that is going to be a trend, I'll have to shoot it in 9mm mode.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Company - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: MidWesterner
Great to have a company stand behind their product - good quality - good price; treating the customer right! What a novel idea.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22TCM - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: prarie plinker
Smoking hot little rounds, bright brass, good crimps, 500 rounds fired with no problems whatsoever. Now waiting on a second case to enjoy! Love the price below 19/box also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22TCM Ammo - 11/24/2013
Reviewer: GrampaD
Excellent ammunition, usually available and normally received within 3 days of placing order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love This Round - 2/4/2013
Reviewer: Bill
I just had a chance to shoot my RIA 1911 22TCM with these rounds. WOW! I was shooting at a metal plate 1/8" steel. .357, .45, .40, all just dented it. The first time I shot this, it made a nice clean hole on the way through. The steel plate looked like Swiss cheese when I finished. I am going to buy as many of these rounds as I can afford.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating .22 TCM Firearm - 7/13/2012
Reviewer: Don
.22 TCM is an impressive cartridge, compared to the 5.7. Very close price is much better than the weapon price. I got a better fps than what is posted from Armscor from the shells I got. No misfires over 250 rds. There is at least one company that will reload the spent brass you send to them, so save your brass until more companies stock this cartridge.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22 TCM - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: Greg2271
Verry accurate ammo. For the price, you can't beat it. Other stores want way more per box. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: