Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Armscor .22 LR Standard Velocity Solid Point, 40 Grain, 1135 fps,  500 Round Brick, 10 Boxes Of 50 Rounds,  50012
Item Number: AMM-0552
Our Low Price: $99.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Ammo - 9/7/2014
Reviewer: Dave
Took 100 rounds of this to the range today. Had no mis-fires and no jams. Fed it through both the Ruger SR22 and a Takedown 10/22. Cycled perfectly with no mishaps.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Lousy ammo/FTE - 6/10/2014
Reviewer: Barristerb
Lousy ammo. Won't cycle through my Mossberg 715 Tactical Semi Auto Rifle. Shot about 30 rounds down range from two different boxes of 50. Gave up after nearly 2/3 of them failed to eject. Frustrating. But CCI mini-mag ammo cycles perfectly with no issues. Won't be buying Armscor again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent ammo - 5/5/2014
Reviewer: Mountainman
Picked up a brick and took a chance. Had no issues firing off 50 rounds or so with my Walther M4. Yep, patches were pretty dirty but I do clean my rifle after every firing so no big deal. Good for general plinking in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating for the money...A plus - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: oloff100
As we all know it's tough to find 22 or right now. My kids shoot a lot of 22lr rounds. Close to a 1000 rounds shot and not a single problem yet. Shot in Remington VTR 22, H&K 416-22, ruger 10-22, we can't complain for what we spent.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 22lr - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: trizuck
good deal shipped fast
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good ammo - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: gary
What I have shot I like. Several rounds through a Colt 22 auto. and well as a 22 bolt action Marlin. I will buy them again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 10/30/2013
Reviewer: Richard
I've put over 1,000 rounds of this ammo through 3 semi-auto pistols, a revolver, and 2 rifles and it functions perfectly, with no failures-to-feed or misfires. It's good ammo, and I'll keep buying it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great ammo don't believe the haters - 3/14/2013
Reviewer: stuart
Great ammo i bought 1500 rounds. And had no misfires through my smith & wesson m&p15-22 an they went through smoother than a porsche down the highway with the top down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Crappy ammo - 1/24/2013
Reviewer: Erock
This is very dirty ammo and spent shells got stuck in the barrel of my Marlin 925 causing fte after fte. This was the first time I had taken this particular gun to the range, and this was the only available ammo. It has a lip just beneath the rim that is larger than other brands (presumably to create a good seal) that caused the spent shells to lodge in the barrel. It fed fine in two much older (more broken in) guns that I had with me, so after cleaning the heck out of the barrel, I came to the conclusion that the issue was the extractor and replaced it. This, however, did not solve the issue. I was able to get a hold of some federal and found that it cycled flawlessly in the Marlin. However, I still can't get a single round of this stuff to extract properly (fired or unfired). Maybe it was just a bad batch, but buyer beware anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating A little dirty but shoots well - 1/17/2013
Reviewer: GaryH
I bought six bricks of this a couple of weeks ago. It shoots well, but is a little on the dirty side. I'll buy it again when the prices come back down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: