Armscor .22 LR High Velocity Copper Plated Hollow Point, 36 Grain, 1260 fps,  500 Round Brick, 10 Boxes Of 50 Rounds,  50015
Item Number: AMM-0551
Our Low Price: $79.79
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: P90Lexus
All goes bang would buy more if they ever get it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good ammo - 11/29/2013
Reviewer: Richard
I've used almost 2,000 rounds of this particular ammunition in both hollow point and solid versions, in several semi-auto pistols, a revolver, and two rifles. I've never had a malfunction of any kind, and wouldn't hesitate to buy more. I see no difference in accuracy, compared to other brands, and no difference in the fouling this ammo produced.
Was this review helpful to you? 
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Ammo - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: shootertmc
Bought 10,000 rounds of this ammo with no problems. Just wish the price would go back down so I could buy 10,000 more. Used in 22lr Beretta pistol as well as numerous rifles with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT AMMO - NO ISSUES! - 9/6/2013
Reviewer: G-MAN-ROD
Purchased 2/500 round bricks of this ARMSCOR PRECISION 22 LR from CTD, because I didn't want to wait in line at my local Walmart. I own both an SR22 and a Smith & Wesson M&P-22. Out of the 800 plus rds that I shot, the only issue I had were a few feeding issues. I clean my pistols after every range use. So, my weapons are always well cleaned and properly lubed. I know there are those who don't clean their weapons unless they've fired 1,000-1,500. I would recommend these to any 22 LR SHOOTER out there! They worked great for my pistols and had just a few feeding issues! Keep your gun clean, properly lubricated, these rds will do the job!
Was this review helpful to you? 
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent results - 6/29/2013
Reviewer: Swmscrna
Didn't know what to expect but bought a brick to sight in new Buckmark with Ultradot 30. Needed only 9 shots to be dead on then put 10 out of 10 inside the bullseye using a sandbag rest at 20 yards. I fired 100 rounds with no misfires or failure to eject. Can't ask for anything more except a reasonable price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ZERO failures ! ! ! - 2/21/2013
Reviewer: HK416D
Bought four bricks (2K rds), now wish I'd bought much more, zero failures in 1K+ rds. Yeah, it smokes a bit as said by others, but fires a LOT cleaner than Remington gold HPs, tho they're also zero fail in 1K+ rds. Mostly due to HK416D rifle, 'tack-driver' with bi-pod and red-dot at 100YDS.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 2/5/2013
Reviewer: Jeff
I read the reviews & despite some negative issues raised, I picked up 2000 partly because of the price, but mainly because they were the only 22lr's I could find anywhere. I ran a couple mags through my Ruger MKII, and about 400 rounds through my CMMG 22lr conversion kit'd AR. I used both CMMG gray and Black Dog smoke 28 round magazines. I did not have a single failure. Not one. Aside from CCI mini mags, I can't say I've ever had that great of luck with 22's. I will update after I shoot them through my 10/22 and Sig P229 22lr conversion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just fine, ignore the REM hype - 1/29/2013
Reviewer: 4NZIX
Got 2500 rounds of this, happy as can be. As far as jamming, folks, these are 22LR's - known for jamming. Whether you have a Walther P22 or any .22 for that matter, rifles and guns jam because the rounds are smaller. That being said, I had LESS jams with the AMSCOR than REM ammo. LESS! I would never use lead points in an AR style weapon or gun due to dirt and jamming, but my S&W M&P 22 worked just fine. I fired over 300 rounds without a single jam. NOTTA ONE! When these come back in stock you had better buy, because I am buying big.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent value for the money - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: Jackaroo
My advice to you is to buy the ammo now when they are still available and at the current price. I would highly recommend the Armscor .22 LR high velocity 36 grain hollow point bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: