Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Piney Mountain Ammunition .22 LR Green Tracer Lead Round Nose,  40 Grain, 1070 fps,  50 Round Box, T50G
Item Number: AMM-053
Our Low Price: $39.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get Ready For Some Fun - 6/5/2014
Reviewer: spinepa
Shipping was extremly fast. These were so much fun to watch.Better buy more then one box. For some reason they go really fast. I will buy again.I had the green ones and they are really cool at night.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Liked what I saw - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Shooter67
I did not get to try these yet, but I was happy with the fast delivery and what I saw in videos on this product. I trust other customer reviews and look forward to a quality product. Service is what gives the two thumbs up here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 22lr tracers - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: smitty
really cool loaded red &green together and was a lot of fun shooting at night
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fun Times - 1/6/2014
Reviewer: TC
Fun to shoot these little tracer gems. They are excellent with pesky wildlife removal (coyotes,hawks) and not a lot of worry with background assets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 22lr tracer - 11/3/2013
Reviewer: trizuck
good deal shipped fast
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 7/20/2013
Reviewer: AK47
NO M/F WORK GREAT
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Fun to shoot - 4/17/2013
Reviewer: Edub
Fun ammo to shoot. I am glad I purchased some back in January when they were $19.19 a box
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Green Tracer - 6/12/2012
Reviewer: Emilio
The product description says it all. It works as designed. My only wish would be to have bulk purchase as an option.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works for us - 6/9/2012
Reviewer: Mark75H
We shot these from 10/22s and Marlin 60s without a problem. Very cool to watch, and lots of fun. If you are trying to hit a target (or even a berm), note that the bullets themselves are very light and become lighter as the tracer spends out of the back, resulting in a tremendous drop at distance (maybe 7 ft for 300 yards). Big fun watching them arc out and travel down range. The greens look pretty white in daylight, but come into their own at dusk and night. They do not seem particularly dirtier than standard ammo. No big deal on clean up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 3/8/2012
Reviewer: spc robinson
This product is a great buy. I bought two boxes and shot them out of my Ruger 22/45. No failures to feed, eject, or fire. No problems whatsoever. Just like they say, it lights right up at the barrel. I shot mine during the day and could very easily see the trace. If you stand far off to the side, you can't see the tracer during the day. I didn't shoot any at night , but I imagine if you did, it would be as bight, if not brighter, than fireworks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: