Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AK-47 M16 Muzzle Brake Birdcage Style TAPCO 14 x 1 LH Thread Pitch US Made
Item Number: AKS-510
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great fit and looks awesome - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: roger
Fits tightly, looks great. Cant go wrong. I personally threaded my barrel and its perfect. No need to have a pin to hold straight, its a complete cage all around not just topside.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Norinco MAK-90 - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: GUNNUT
I love it. It fits perfectly on my Norinco MAK-90. After I Dremeled the retarded replacement off, it fits like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Muzzle break - 1/22/2012
Reviewer: Cool j
Great product. Put on my Drako. Muzzle blast went from the size of a beach ball to smaller that my .40cal pistol. Tks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 12/15/2011
Reviewer: MeGreatHunter
Item does what it's supposed to do. Helps to eliminate muzzle flash and counts as 1 US made part for your AKs compliance. Easy and quick to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO AK Birdcage - 9/19/2011
Reviewer: Bill
Fits and looks a LOT better than the slant one that came on my rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating wasr 10/63 - 9/17/2011
Reviewer: ed
Bought this for my Romanian AK. Fit perfect and looks mean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's a flash hider - 7/14/2011
Reviewer: AdamB in PA
Looks good. Fits alot better than the slant type that came with my Yugo!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Nice - 3/20/2011
Reviewer: Adam H
Nice, solid piece. Fits snug and looks great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good flash hider - 3/20/2011
Reviewer: UpsideDown
Fits great and looks cool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 3/19/2011
Reviewer: Thomas
I usually don't like Tapco but, this fits perfectly on both my Romy 10-63's. The notch is in just the right spot on both where the pin clicks right as the threads are tight.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (32 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: