New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Saiga T6 Stock System Black TAPCO INTRAFUSE SAW Style Pistol Grip Rubber Butt Pad US Made
Item Number: AKS-509
Our Low Price: $62.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: MA Compliant Blues....
All I can say is wow...I mean it. Install was simple and combined with the tactical fore grip my Saiga now looks like it should. I was worried about the short screws holding the stock in place however after having thrown several hundred rounds down range that fear is now gone. This is a solid replacement for the low quality stock my rifle came with! Thanks CTD! Great price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great add-on - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: bels
This kit fit perfectly on my 7.62. It feels sturdy. This is some super tough plastic. The grip contains a nice storage space that can easily be water-proofed. A+
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga owner - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: catha666
Like all of the other reviews, this fit perfect on my Saiga 7.62x39mm. It took less than 15 minutes to install. Very good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Will buy again - 1/12/2012
Reviewer: ZombieHunter
Just received for my Saiga 7.62. Other than having to drill the 3 holes to secure stock to the receiver installation was painless. The adjustable slide on the stock seems a little rickety but locks solid. The rubber pad fit snug and I don't see any problems as yet. A major improvement over the initial ergonomics of the rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FULLY SATISFIED - 10/4/2011
Reviewer: Saiga For President
Given some assembly is required. With that being said, I installed this with the grip on my Saiga 12 in under 20 mins. Since then I have fired 200 rounds through it with no problems. Adjusts super easy to the different lengths to form a more comfortable experience for different shooters. My girlfriend has no problem shooting my Saiga 12 with this stock system. Plus just looks mean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great looks and function - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: HT3 (SW)
Easy to install, works great! Has a bit of side to side play in the collapsible section, but its function is fine. It matches the play in the rest of the Saiga 12. Good price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast and easy - 5/4/2011
Reviewer: Hdn1960
Once out of the package it took 20 min. to install and everything was snug, great easy modification to my Saiga .223 would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga T6 - 3/17/2011
Reviewer: Happy with purchase
From online order to doorstep in under 48 hours. Install was very simple. Feels good and sturdy. Went on Saiga .223. Rubber buttplate wiggled a little while shooting, just took it off and problem solved. Well worth every penny.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 2/24/2011
Reviewer: saigabob
Got stock today 10 minute install is no joke very easy feels sturdy no regrets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 1/1/2011
Reviewer: Travis
I wanted the pistol grip for my saiga 12 but diddnt want to do another conversion having already done one on my 7.62 saiga so I gave this a try. Its awesome and super easy to install. Add a little oil to the screws to make them go in easier
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.