Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Saiga T6 Stock System Black TAPCO INTRAFUSE SAW Style Pistol Grip Rubber Butt Pad US Made
Item Number: AKS-509
Our Low Price: $62.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Buy - 2/22/2014
Reviewer: Wade
Fit was good. Really looks great on my Saiga 12 gauge. Well worth the money
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating WOW! - 12/16/2013
Reviewer: MA Compliant Blues....
All I can say is wow...I mean it. Install was simple and combined with the tactical fore grip my Saiga now looks like it should. I was worried about the short screws holding the stock in place however after having thrown several hundred rounds down range that fear is now gone. This is a solid replacement for the low quality stock my rifle came with! Thanks CTD! Great price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Cool upgrade. - 11/25/2012
Reviewer: Don Juan
Kit reasonably priced and installs pretty easily. Gave 4 bullets because I am not convinced the grip screw provides enough strength while rocking and rolling. We will see.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the price - 10/9/2012
Reviewer: J
This is a pretty solid stock for my Saiga 12. One thing I worry about is how small the mounting screws are. They are only about 1 cm long, compared to the stock ones that are closer to an inch. I may need to replace them eventually. It makes me question long term durability. Another possible issue was there were no pre-drilled pilot holes. I'm assuming this is for the multiple styles and calibers. However, I could see how this could turn a normally easy 15 min install into a headache and an expensive paperweight (though it was a relatively easy install and came with a drill bit and hardware). One thing I like a lot about this (that came as a nice surprise) is that, compared to the stock butt, it pulls the trigger closer to the grip, giving a much shorter trigger pull length (feel, due to the new distance from the grip). Overall good addition over stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating solid stock - 4/20/2012
Reviewer: jjc
This stock was a breeze to install. The pistol grip needs a little longer of a pilot hole to really draw it to the stock. Overall great feel and I can really draw the weapon up tight. There is a little side play in the stock itself but nothing a little piece of electrical tape didn't solve.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great add-on - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: bels
This kit fit perfectly on my 7.62. It feels sturdy. This is some super tough plastic. The grip contains a nice storage space that can easily be water-proofed. A+
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Saiga owner - 2/16/2012
Reviewer: catha666
Like all of the other reviews, this fit perfect on my Saiga 7.62x39mm. It took less than 15 minutes to install. Very good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Will buy again - 1/12/2012
Reviewer: ZombieHunter
Just received for my Saiga 7.62. Other than having to drill the 3 holes to secure stock to the receiver installation was painless. The adjustable slide on the stock seems a little rickety but locks solid. The rubber pad fit snug and I don't see any problems as yet. A major improvement over the initial ergonomics of the rifle.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FULLY SATISFIED - 10/4/2011
Reviewer: Saiga For President
Given some assembly is required. With that being said, I installed this with the grip on my Saiga 12 in under 20 mins. Since then I have fired 200 rounds through it with no problems. Adjusts super easy to the different lengths to form a more comfortable experience for different shooters. My girlfriend has no problem shooting my Saiga 12 with this stock system. Plus just looks mean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great looks and function - 8/7/2011
Reviewer: HT3 (SW)
Easy to install, works great! Has a bit of side to side play in the collapsible section, but its function is fine. It matches the play in the rest of the Saiga 12. Good price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (53 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: