Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
FPK Romanian AK-47 Bayonet With Sheath and Leather Frog Used Grade I Condition
Item Number: AKS-299
Our Low Price: $19.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A knife with character - 8/20/2013
Reviewer: Clay
I have been looking for a hunting knife for a while, and who doesn't want a knife with some history behind it. I love this knife! The blade is sharp and in great shape, and the rest of it looks like it could tell some stories. I wish I would have bought more while they lasted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating decent - 7/27/2013
Reviewer: Stewie T
Blade itself was like new with a few notches the bayonet ring was rusted and the leather retention loop practically crumbled when I opened it a little disappointed but maybe I just got a bad apple if u just want a show piece it's good for the money being my first CTD purchase makes ma a little wary though
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Value - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Ken J
Its dull but a very good bayonet I just use it as a knife , I really like it. Leather Frog not in bad shape. If needed I would buy this again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great value - 7/12/2013
Reviewer: want2racer
What a great value. Mine came and the blade looked like new, the leather frog was aged and used but still in very good condition. Very hard to beat at this price. I am very please with this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWSOME!! - 6/22/2013
Reviewer: Rapala89
Awsome Knife! Fit my Wasr-10 great with no problems! Every owner of a AK-47 should have one for the Rifle! i would say mine was in great condition with little marks. I can totally tell that it is pretty old. No rust on the knife. still some grease on the blade when i took it out of the Tight Leather Sheath. took 4 days to receive and will be buying more from Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating cool - 5/27/2013
Reviewer: hbdad
I've received 2 of these from CTD, as quickly as usual. Condition; decent. Moderate usage marks, especially in and around the slot in the handle where it mounts to the firearm. I don't even own an AK (yet), but this is a pretty cool item. Got one for my 19 yr old sons knife collection, he loved the gift! Neither of the blades show any evidence of someone trying to 'sharpen' them; and the bayonet is overall very heavy, and sturdy. The leather frog is as tight as an old 'ball glove, to be expected. Good deal, get one r two!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating good buy - 3/22/2013
Reviewer: Jinx2305
This is a great buy. Had to dremel it out a bit so it fit my saiga AK but after that it was great. A real workhorse type tool
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent.'. - 2/26/2013
Reviewer: AK47
Very nice product thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's Just Like The Review Says - 1/12/2013
Reviewer: Holts
This is a nice knife for your collection or use. It does not come in perfect condition, as it says in the item description. However, I can deal with a few scratches or dings. Be prepared to sharpen the hell out of it if you want to use it. Mine was as dull as a democrat.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: