Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $1.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (61 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy item - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
Item where used but not much, handy for 30 rd clips, they fit on your military belt and will handle sveral AK, AR, even SKS mags.Great item for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition! - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Frank
The 4 I got were in brand new condition. The canvas was so tight I had to force the flap closed with the bag full of magazines so it would stretch a little. The price is excellent for the product I received.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Needs some love, but still great! - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: SoilWork
I bought a handful of these to modify and use with the matching back (the $5.00 one, but no longer includes rubber waterproof liner. I would still buy it!) These are AWESOME. Mine were all little worn, and most of the metal pieces has collected a little rust & wear, but cleaned up nicely. I tore out the dividers from the inside to create one large pouch and I love it. Additionally, there is a little side pouch (perfect for a small fire kit) on the side... added bonus!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mag pouch - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: oldyoys
Fast shipping, This is still one of the best deals around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just spend the two bucks - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Jackson
Heavy duty, simple, 4 cell pouch that's brand new and is a decent color. A must have for AK owners. They fit on U.S. pistol belts. I ordered two and got different variations, one type has green webbing, and I found that you can attach Alice clips to them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bang for the buck - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: AK's-R-US
3 bucks you cant go wrong. I was able to fit 4 tapco mags perfect, strong material, and when closed feels secure. I would highly recommend this to any ak lover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zztpig - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Ronnie
I have 4 of these and I give them a thumbs up. Great for the price can't beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cant be beat for the price - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Zach
I bought one of these for the first four tapco mags I bought and these pouches are a great rugged and long lasting, simple pouch that wont let you down, canvas hasn't been wearing barely at all and is plenty heavy duty, the metal parts are very rust resistant too, still nice and shiny looking, the one thing is that the tapco mags can hang up a bit on the pouch but that's the waffling on the mag, not the pouch, get some smooth side versions instead of the original and it will come out much easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality for the price!! - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Mr. Radar
Excellent quality for the price! I bought 3..
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Near new / "as-new" Pouches - 10/23/2013
Reviewer: Jon
A buddy and I bought thirty (30) of these based on previous reviewer's comments. We were not disappointed!! Three (3) distinct styles of E.G. pouches were sent. But who cares, all were in new condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (61 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: