New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mag pouch - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: oldyoys
Fast shipping, This is still one of the best deals around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just spend the two bucks - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Jackson
Heavy duty, simple, 4 cell pouch that's brand new and is a decent color. A must have for AK owners. They fit on U.S. pistol belts. I ordered two and got different variations, one type has green webbing, and I found that you can attach Alice clips to them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bang for the buck - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: AK's-R-US
3 bucks you cant go wrong. I was able to fit 4 tapco mags perfect, strong material, and when closed feels secure. I would highly recommend this to any ak lover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zztpig - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Ronnie
I have 4 of these and I give them a thumbs up. Great for the price can't beat it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cant be beat for the price - 1/5/2014
Reviewer: Zach
I bought one of these for the first four tapco mags I bought and these pouches are a great rugged and long lasting, simple pouch that wont let you down, canvas hasn't been wearing barely at all and is plenty heavy duty, the metal parts are very rust resistant too, still nice and shiny looking, the one thing is that the tapco mags can hang up a bit on the pouch but that's the waffling on the mag, not the pouch, get some smooth side versions instead of the original and it will come out much easier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Quality for the price!! - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Mr. Radar
Excellent quality for the price! I bought 3..
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Near new / "as-new" Pouches - 10/23/2013
Reviewer: Jon
A buddy and I bought thirty (30) of these based on previous reviewer's comments. We were not disappointed!! Three (3) distinct styles of E.G. pouches were sent. But who cares, all were in new condition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mint Condition - 8/11/2013
Reviewer: Steven
I got the round-end type and it looks like it was never used. The fabric is clean, strong and looks brand new. The pouches fit 4 AK mags and can also be used to carry boxed or loose ammo. An excellent buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mag pouch - 8/5/2013
Reviewer: j. hernandez
Great mag pouch. Surplus condition? This looks brand new. Holds 4 mags securely and quietly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating This is value - 7/29/2013
Reviewer: Skarekrow
Ordered two of these and both were exactly as pictured and in great condition. Fits my TAPCO mags very snug. I plan on ordering some combloc mags for the second one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (58 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.