AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (67 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating German AK mag pouch - 4/11/2015
Reviewer: that1dude
Very cool way to store your AK mags. The 1 i got has 4 large compartments and a lil pocket in the front. Im guessing the pocket up front is for a cleaning kit or somthing and is a nice addition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No go with tapco - 3/26/2015
Reviewer: Alex
These AK mag pouches are awesome. They are in great condition. Best used with surplus steel mags. I could not latch the pouch shut with tapco mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet Piece of Gear - 1/29/2015
Reviewer: Petee
Just like everyone else says, this is good gear. Bought 2, 1 for me and I will gift one to my cousin that walks the swamps. Holds 4 AR15 30rd mags just right and has belt loops for your belt to slip in. Is same camo pattern that the day packs are, and go nicely together. These I rcvd has an outside pocket and I'm thinking cell phone! Has a slightly bigger pocket inside that a small pistol would fit nicely into it. There are pen/pencil/tool slots in a front pocket. If you are a light duty maintenance guy, this is a good bag to walk around with tools in it. Just good stuff for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy, rugged, and functional - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: Jeff
I bought 4 of these and all are in good condition. They hold 30-round 5.56 magazines nicely. They can also fit 20-round .308 magazines - it's a little tight but it works. The ones I received have the side pocket which can hold a spare pistol magazine. I'm very happy with these. I almost paid a lot more for a different kind of magazine pouch, so I'm glad I found these instead.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like new - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: KB
My EG mag pouches arrived in near new,(and not too smelly, LOL) mint condition. Used a couple cable ties on each belt loop to allow attaching a strap and use as a mag bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating East German AK mag pouches - 12/18/2014
Reviewer: R
Got four of these, and they appear to be unissued/brand new. They're a different style than my other one, but they all take 4 AK mags or 6 of my aluminum 30-round AR-15 mags. The style I received even appears to have an external compartment for a cleaning kit or some-such. Certainly made tough and are a great deal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy item - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
Item where used but not much, handy for 30 rd clips, they fit on your military belt and will handle sveral AK, AR, even SKS mags.Great item for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition! - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Frank
The 4 I got were in brand new condition. The canvas was so tight I had to force the flap closed with the bag full of magazines so it would stretch a little. The price is excellent for the product I received.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Needs some love, but still great! - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: SoilWork
I bought a handful of these to modify and use with the matching back (the $5.00 one, but no longer includes rubber waterproof liner. I would still buy it!) These are AWESOME. Mine were all little worn, and most of the metal pieces has collected a little rust & wear, but cleaned up nicely. I tore out the dividers from the inside to create one large pouch and I love it. Additionally, there is a little side pouch (perfect for a small fire kit) on the side... added bonus!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mag pouch - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: oldyoys
Fast shipping, This is still one of the best deals around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (67 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: