Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $1.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Handy item - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
Item where used but not much, handy for 30 rd clips, they fit on your military belt and will handle sveral AK, AR, even SKS mags.Great item for the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating dont fit - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: anthony
I grabbed 10, 2 of them were able to fit 4 mags. 8 of them I cant close with 4 ak mags, but yet 6 ar mags fit fine. Am I doing something wrong? Overall great for the price. Well made, great price. I will still buy again
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating luck of the draw - 8/28/2014
Reviewer: wyomingite
The first few I ordered were very smelly and just the basic four cells. The most recent few I've gotten have had the extra little accessory pouch on the outside and were cleaner and less musty. For the price, even the stained and basic ones are okay, but the ones with the extra side pouch (which holds a surplus cleaning kit perfectly) are outstanding and appear to be brand new. 5 stars for them, 2 for the others, gave this a 3 overall for inconsistencies with multiple orders (as is often the case with surplus items)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating No-go with Tapco - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Jim
These are durable mil-spec pouches at a great price. One major limitation - Tapco polymer AK-47 mags do NOT fit in the ones I received (not even close). The original metal AK mags fit great. Since these pouches were designed decades ago (long before Tapco AK mags existed) one can't fault this product - just understand this limitation if you are planning to buy these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Condition! - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Frank
The 4 I got were in brand new condition. The canvas was so tight I had to force the flap closed with the bag full of magazines so it would stretch a little. The price is excellent for the product I received.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Needs some love, but still great! - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: SoilWork
I bought a handful of these to modify and use with the matching back (the $5.00 one, but no longer includes rubber waterproof liner. I would still buy it!) These are AWESOME. Mine were all little worn, and most of the metal pieces has collected a little rust & wear, but cleaned up nicely. I tore out the dividers from the inside to create one large pouch and I love it. Additionally, there is a little side pouch (perfect for a small fire kit) on the side... added bonus!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Got 2 different pouches - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Mad Bob
The mag pouches themselves were in good condition. The problem is that I ordered two and they sent me two different types of bag. The difference is the belt loop and latching systems are different, straps and loops are different colors (green vs gray), and pouch is different color (1 much darker). This is all well and good if you are just collecting different pouches, but not if you plan on wearing both of them...Happy with either bag, just wish I had been told they might be different.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mag pouch - 2/7/2014
Reviewer: oldyoys
Fast shipping, This is still one of the best deals around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just spend the two bucks - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Jackson
Heavy duty, simple, 4 cell pouch that's brand new and is a decent color. A must have for AK owners. They fit on U.S. pistol belts. I ordered two and got different variations, one type has green webbing, and I found that you can attach Alice clips to them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating bang for the buck - 1/10/2014
Reviewer: AK's-R-US
3 bucks you cant go wrong. I was able to fit 4 tapco mags perfect, strong material, and when closed feels secure. I would highly recommend this to any ak lover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: