AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (85 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Gear for the price - 5/17/2015
Reviewer: CTD usser
Great bag for the money. All of my bags arrived in very good condition for mil surplus. Pouches will hold 4 AR pmags or steel AK mags great. You can even use these pouches to carry two or more M1A mags. Would have given this item a 5 but with the shipping cost the value went down a little. But all in all very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ak47 Mag Pouch` - 5/7/2015
Reviewer: AK47
Very good mag pouch for the money. It fits all 4 mags perfectly and is quick and easy to access. It is very well constructed and I highly recommend this product. The only downside which is not a big problem is it is heavy with 4 mags. Although, if you have a decent belt this should not be a problem. Good job by CTD for the shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating German AK mag pouch - 4/11/2015
Reviewer: that1dude
Very cool way to store your AK mags. The 1 i got has 4 large compartments and a lil pocket in the front. Im guessing the pocket up front is for a cleaning kit or somthing and is a nice addition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No go with tapco - 3/26/2015
Reviewer: Alex
These AK mag pouches are awesome. They are in great condition. Best used with surplus steel mags. I could not latch the pouch shut with tapco mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet Piece of Gear - 1/29/2015
Reviewer: Petee
Just like everyone else says, this is good gear. Bought 2, 1 for me and I will gift one to my cousin that walks the swamps. Holds 4 AR15 30rd mags just right and has belt loops for your belt to slip in. Is same camo pattern that the day packs are, and go nicely together. These I rcvd has an outside pocket and I'm thinking cell phone! Has a slightly bigger pocket inside that a small pistol would fit nicely into it. There are pen/pencil/tool slots in a front pocket. If you are a light duty maintenance guy, this is a good bag to walk around with tools in it. Just good stuff for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy, rugged, and functional - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: Jeff
I bought 4 of these and all are in good condition. They hold 30-round 5.56 magazines nicely. They can also fit 20-round .308 magazines - it's a little tight but it works. The ones I received have the side pocket which can hold a spare pistol magazine. I'm very happy with these. I almost paid a lot more for a different kind of magazine pouch, so I'm glad I found these instead.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like new - 12/25/2014
Reviewer: KB
My EG mag pouches arrived in near new,(and not too smelly, LOL) mint condition. Used a couple cable ties on each belt loop to allow attaching a strap and use as a mag bag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating East German AK mag pouches - 12/18/2014
Reviewer: R
Got four of these, and they appear to be unissued/brand new. They're a different style than my other one, but they all take 4 AK mags or 6 of my aluminum 30-round AR-15 mags. The style I received even appears to have an external compartment for a cleaning kit or some-such. Certainly made tough and are a great deal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not Quite New - 10/6/2014
Reviewer: S. Smith
Got them in the mail today, and wasn't all that disappointed. They smell like milsurp, and are in pretty good shape. The cloth itself is like new and sturdy. If there wasn't some tarnish and the beginning of rust on some of the metal parts, this would be a five-bullet rating.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Too small.... - 9/22/2014
Reviewer: Aaron
I ordered this for the AK mags I bought from CTD. The one I got must have been for the AK-74 because the top flap wouldn't close enough to use the buckle loops.I put 4 AR mags in it and they fit perfectly. So I guess it's not a total let down and it was cheap. Although the GP-5 Russian gas mask comes with a cloth bag for storage. Those will hold 4 AK mags with room for one more(probably). I gave it 3 stars instead of 5 because it got here quick and I could still use it for my AR mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (85 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: