AK-47 Magazine Pouch German Rain Camo Pattern Holds Four 30 Round AK-47 Magazines Grade 1 Condition
Item Number: AKS-224
Our Low Price: $2.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (89 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I NEAD MORE - 7/1/2015
Reviewer: JOHN
I ordered 10 of these... All of them looked NEW!!! Yea there were two different colors brownish green and greenish brown, but who cares??? They are a tight fit. If you actually plan on using them, put your mags in now and let them stretch out. This will take a couple of days. Once fitted to your mags they work great. In addition to AK mags. They will hold: 6 30Rd AR mags easily. 4 20Rd FAL mags with a couple of inches that you can use to add "stuff" in the bottom. If you remove the dividers, they are perfect for a drum. I filled a 20MM Ammo can with them. A total of 7 full pouches or 5 pouches and 2 drums. There is enough room left over that one could pack enough loose ammo in baggies to fill the mags, as well as a cleaning kit and some spare parts. Plenty of room with the drums...A little tight with all 7 pouches of mags but doable with a little strategic packing. I also made up some grab and go cans using a standard 50MM can. 1 Pouch 1 loose mag, ammo to fill all mags, cleaning kit and a Lula loader, with room left over. I left the ammo in boxes, but loose in baggies you could get enough in to fill twice. I made a set of straps that go through the belt loops in order to shoulder carry the pouches...They are kinda heavy on a belt. All in all...Can't beat them with a stick!!! Now off to buy more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 6/25/2015
Reviewer: Jason
I just ordered 2 of these and i can't be more happier and suprised. Great quality and shape. 2 different colors and straps/clips, but still look good and work fine for me. good purchase! A+++
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 6/24/2015
Reviewer: Mr.T
This pouch is well worth the money, I use it for Ruger 10/22 BX-25 mags. Not the best fit for that but it works well. Good construction, will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating shot shell pouch - 6/19/2015
Reviewer: Factory Boy
This works great for holding 25 shotgun shells as a Skeet & Sporting Clays Shell Pouch. There is enough room for a small tool as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Gear for the price - 5/17/2015
Reviewer: CTD usser
Great bag for the money. All of my bags arrived in very good condition for mil surplus. Pouches will hold 4 AR pmags or steel AK mags great. You can even use these pouches to carry two or more M1A mags. Would have given this item a 5 but with the shipping cost the value went down a little. But all in all very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ak47 Mag Pouch` - 5/7/2015
Reviewer: AK47
Very good mag pouch for the money. It fits all 4 mags perfectly and is quick and easy to access. It is very well constructed and I highly recommend this product. The only downside which is not a big problem is it is heavy with 4 mags. Although, if you have a decent belt this should not be a problem. Good job by CTD for the shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating German AK mag pouch - 4/11/2015
Reviewer: that1dude
Very cool way to store your AK mags. The 1 i got has 4 large compartments and a lil pocket in the front. Im guessing the pocket up front is for a cleaning kit or somthing and is a nice addition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No go with tapco - 3/26/2015
Reviewer: Alex
These AK mag pouches are awesome. They are in great condition. Best used with surplus steel mags. I could not latch the pouch shut with tapco mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet Piece of Gear - 1/29/2015
Reviewer: Petee
Just like everyone else says, this is good gear. Bought 2, 1 for me and I will gift one to my cousin that walks the swamps. Holds 4 AR15 30rd mags just right and has belt loops for your belt to slip in. Is same camo pattern that the day packs are, and go nicely together. These I rcvd has an outside pocket and I'm thinking cell phone! Has a slightly bigger pocket inside that a small pistol would fit nicely into it. There are pen/pencil/tool slots in a front pocket. If you are a light duty maintenance guy, this is a good bag to walk around with tools in it. Just good stuff for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy, rugged, and functional - 1/16/2015
Reviewer: Jeff
I bought 4 of these and all are in good condition. They hold 30-round 5.56 magazines nicely. They can also fit 20-round .308 magazines - it's a little tight but it works. The ones I received have the side pocket which can hold a spare pistol magazine. I'm very happy with these. I almost paid a lot more for a different kind of magazine pouch, so I'm glad I found these instead.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (89 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: