Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AK-47 Tactical Quad Rail Leapers UTG Pro Made In The USA Fits Romanian SAR, WASR, Norinco, US Arsenal MTU009
Item Number: AKS-180
Our Low Price: $69.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very functional - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Firebossbob
I installed it my self along with the butt stock, it wasn't to bad for a novice, I really like it, It along with the other parts to make my mak 90 922r compliant, where bought from CTD, best AK-47 in my opnion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rock Solid - 7/17/2013
Reviewer: Rick
CTD shipped next day. Got it 2 days later. Easy to install on WASR10. Stays rocks solid with a whole days worth of 7.62X39 recoil. Perfect for mounting anything. So far I've used it to mount a vertical grip and a bipod.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAK 90 - 1/22/2013
Reviewer: Kurt
Very nice. Detailed instructions and perfect fit. Took only about 20 minutes with no customizing on my Norinco MAK 90.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grand slam! - 1/14/2013
Reviewer: Soylentgreen
I had to destroy the upper hand guard to add this product but it was worth it! Fits so nice, tight, and solid. Adds so much to the weapon's look and versatility. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating unreal! - 8/15/2012
Reviewer: nightshift
Installed this on my WASR 10/63, and had to destroy the wooden upper to free up the gas tube, but it was worth it. The new functionality is excellent and not to mention that this forend is sexy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating With some adjusting, it works great! - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Zyn
Fantastic looking rail set out of the box. I installed it immediately, and noticed the whole thing was leaning to the left! WTF?! Took it off and realized the spacer between the gas tube and barrel was upside-down, so I fixed that and she fit like a glove. Instructions included could have a little bigger pictures, but otherwise a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 quad rail - 4/28/2012
Reviewer: michael
Ordered this UTG Quad Rail and another UTG quad rail for my AR-15 and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Made in the USA. Fit was PERFECT on both. Easy to install and came with good instructions. Looks amazing, and for the price, you can't beat it. Shipping was fast. Will be doing a lot more shopping with CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 quad rail - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: Jimbo Jones
Really great addition, value and quality. Rugged aircraft aluminum, precision CNC machined. Easily installed with Allen wrench and instructions are provided. Allen wrench also worked for Mako stock install. Best of all, it's MADE IN THE USA.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Super - 3/23/2012
Reviewer: Warstorm
What a great product for such a reasonable price! It fit great, the instructions were spot on, and all the hardware was perfect. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase!! If you want a good quad rail for your AK-47, this one will not disappoint.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great!!! - 3/10/2012
Reviewer: Louie H.
What a great fit! The aluminum is such a high quality addition to an style AK. Better than plastics. Great buy and I recommend this to every one!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: