New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AK-47 T6 Stock Black TAPCO INTRAFUSE Stamped Receivers Only Six Position Collapsible Stock US Made STK06160B
Item Number: AKS-160
Our Low Price: $44.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Brainer - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Old Sarge
Got this and other Tapco parts to pimp out my WASR-10 my brother gave me for christmas and this thing went on so easy I couldn't believe it.It is solid and look forward to putting a lot of lead down range with it. The AK looks so cool now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The most comfortable AK stock I've ever used! - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Eric
This is easily the most comfortable stock I've ever used on my AK. I've purchased two other, more traditional style stocks and they don't even come close to this stock. Easily adjustable and seems very durable. If you own an AK and you aren't a big fan of the traditional stocks, buy this one. I guarantee you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco Intrafuse Stock - 7/5/2013
Reviewer: ??????
I just put this on my WASR-10, it fit perfectly with no gap or play. There is a little bit of play on the actual stock part but that's normal for any collapsible stock. Just make sure when you order this your receiver is STAMPED otherwise it WILL NOT WORK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 12/4/2011
Reviewer: gunluvS14
Silly fast shipping from Cheaper Than Dirt. Great quality and fitment from Tapco as usual. I like how well it fits, the detail instruction and the given drill bit is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: Miami
Installed on my Romanian AK47 WASR 10 and ARSENAL AK47 Legion. Easy installation.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT BUY!! - 3/18/2011
Reviewer: Julian
I bought this for my MAK-90 and fit great. It slipped on fine to replace the ugly thumb hole stock. I havent got to shoot with the stock on there yet but doesn't wobble or move at all. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 11/24/2010
Reviewer: NSW_Intel_Guy
I originally had the ATI folding and collapsible stock on my Romanian SAR-2. I didn't like the fact that it considerably lengthened the rifle even when in the fully collapsed position. I bought this one to replace it. Now the heads of my stock mounting screws are almost completely un-useable, but I love this stock! Thanks again, CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Good stock - 9/21/2010
Reviewer: Alabama
I bought this stock to change the look of my gun, but it also changed the way it felt in my hands and on my shoulder; it felt better. I'm glad I bought this item. I will never have a wood stock again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating was to install - 7/10/2010
Reviewer: Emmanuel De Leon
Got this stock for my Romanian WASR-10 AK-47 and it went on in about five minutes or less. The only problem was trying to take off my military style stock. results of ease of installation may depend on AK-47 type.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome but... - 5/3/2010
Reviewer: TSpky
Love Tapco stocks. Just too bad it did not fit on my MISR-90. All I'm stuck with is a Drag stock. YUCK!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (36 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.