New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AK-47 T6 Stock Black TAPCO INTRAFUSE Stamped Receivers Only Six Position Collapsible Stock US Made STK06160B
Item Number: AKS-160
Our Low Price: $44.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No Brainer - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: Old Sarge
Got this and other Tapco parts to pimp out my WASR-10 my brother gave me for christmas and this thing went on so easy I couldn't believe it.It is solid and look forward to putting a lot of lead down range with it. The AK looks so cool now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The most comfortable AK stock I've ever used! - 1/11/2014
Reviewer: Eric
This is easily the most comfortable stock I've ever used on my AK. I've purchased two other, more traditional style stocks and they don't even come close to this stock. Easily adjustable and seems very durable. If you own an AK and you aren't a big fan of the traditional stocks, buy this one. I guarantee you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco Intrafuse Stock - 7/5/2013
Reviewer: ??????
I just put this on my WASR-10, it fit perfectly with no gap or play. There is a little bit of play on the actual stock part but that's normal for any collapsible stock. Just make sure when you order this your receiver is STAMPED otherwise it WILL NOT WORK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Uncomfortable - 12/6/2012
Reviewer: John
Stock went on great and feels solid. Stock has made my AK unpleasant to shoot. The butt is not rounded off at all and digs into my arm. May try to round it off or just buy a better one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Cheap Crap - 8/4/2012
Reviewer: S E
This is the most horrible stock you can buy for your AK47, I put this on my SGL-21, yes it fit but, it rattles, moves and is NOT SOLID. Go find one that is 70-110$ and you will get more out of it, this was a total waste of my money. I even pre-drilled the holes for the strap, the plastic was so cheap it melted and ruined the piece. Absolute CRAP!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit - 12/4/2011
Reviewer: gunluvS14
Silly fast shipping from Cheaper Than Dirt. Great quality and fitment from Tapco as usual. I like how well it fits, the detail instruction and the given drill bit is a nice touch.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very satisfied. - 9/29/2011
Reviewer: OutriderSA
Installed on my NoDak Spud NDS-3 receiver. Solid fit and provides the additional Length of Pull that I need. Installed in minutes. Not as solid as an aluminum tube and mounting block, but very good for what it is and what it costs. Would purchase again- recognizine the limitations.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good - 9/22/2011
Reviewer: Miami
Installed on my Romanian AK47 WASR 10 and ARSENAL AK47 Legion. Easy installation.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Decent but a pain in the Butt - 9/11/2011
Reviewer: Wraith
Got this for my AK-74 Wasr-3. Stock fit well, but with a couple of issues. Where the tang comes out on my ak and the stock properly fitted the is a quarter inch gap between the tang for the top screw and the actual stock. Repaired it with some scrap polystyrene a dremel and a longer screw. The bit enclosed is a touch too small for pilot holes. Overall I do like the fit and finish just need to note the shim issue.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating t6 stock - 8/24/2011
Reviewer: vietcong
It's a good stock for the price it is... need a drill to drill the holes for the bolts, but it is a nice solid fit... thnx ctd fast delivery like always..
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.