Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AK-47 RAZR Muzzle Brake TAPCO INTRAFUSE 14 x 1 Left hand Thread US Made
Item Number: AKS-054
Our Low Price: $24.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 1/26/2013
Reviewer: wasrking
Just got this on my wasr this morning and this thing looks cool. And it hides muzzle flash well too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 Tuning Fork - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
It should also be noted that the prongs on the end of the brake DO in fact make a distinct and lengthy ringing noise when you rack the bolt or when the rifle vibrates. It sounds and works almost exactly like a tuning fork, lol. Doesn't bother me at all, but that might turn others off and away from it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome brake - 1/3/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
Got this brake to replace the slant brake on my WASR 10/63. Threaded on with ease and looks great. Replacing the brake took all of 1 minute. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mean looking muzzle brake. Mine was black, which is what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zombie killing tool! - 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Carsen
Love the look of it on my PAP M70 AK-47. Haven't shot it yet but looking forward to it. Makes my gun look sleeker and meaner. It will definitely be my zombie killing tool when they get too close!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: busasoldier
Love the looks of this brake. Threaded on with ease. Took less than a minute to take off old brake and put new one on my WASR. Actually reduced muzzle flip (in addition to looking bada**) from multiple shot bursts. Very pleased with purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating RAZR - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: JimmyT
This thing rocks! I have a short barreled Russian SKS that I have threaded 14/1LH. The RAZR screws right on, with a crush washer to time it correctly. I love this thing! I can punch thru doors, walls, windows, and skulls with ease! Who needs a bayonet when you have this?! Get one, you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tough!!! - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: Pollution
I purchased this product for my 1980 WASR-10/63. It was easy to install and looks mean as heck. Very well made, functional, and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An idea. - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: S. Cain
I think when Tapco developed this they had a guy in the back asking himself, "How can I permanently mount a bayonet or something like that to my AK47 and not worry about anything?" And therefore made this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 11/21/2011
Reviewer: Justin
This is a great muzzle break fit my WASR 10 with no problems a 1 to 2 minute swap easily just the time it takes to unscrew the old and screw on the new. It definitely gives my AK a great look since I swapped out the wood hand guard with a tactical. Of course the bayonette will not fit over this but just keep you old one in case. Overall great looking product definitely a intimidation and when firing more towards dusk gives a much better firing pattern out of the barrel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating RAZR!! - 11/5/2011
Reviewer: J
This brake goes on quick and easy and looks great! Definitely gives the rifle an extra intimidation factor as if an AK needs that. Problems: bayonet will not mount to rifle anymore. However, the sharp tips of the RAZR render the bayonet redundant anyways. If you're thinking about jazzing up the look of your AK, I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: