Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
AK-47 RAZR Muzzle Brake TAPCO INTRAFUSE 14 x 1 Left hand Thread US Made
Item Number: AKS-054
Our Low Price: $24.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating sweet - 1/26/2013
Reviewer: wasrking
Just got this on my wasr this morning and this thing looks cool. And it hides muzzle flash well too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK-47 Tuning Fork - 1/4/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
It should also be noted that the prongs on the end of the brake DO in fact make a distinct and lengthy ringing noise when you rack the bolt or when the rifle vibrates. It sounds and works almost exactly like a tuning fork, lol. Doesn't bother me at all, but that might turn others off and away from it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome brake - 1/3/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
Got this brake to replace the slant brake on my WASR 10/63. Threaded on with ease and looks great. Replacing the brake took all of 1 minute. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mean looking muzzle brake. Mine was black, which is what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating zombie killing tool! - 12/10/2012
Reviewer: Carsen
Love the look of it on my PAP M70 AK-47. Haven't shot it yet but looking forward to it. Makes my gun look sleeker and meaner. It will definitely be my zombie killing tool when they get too close!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 5/19/2012
Reviewer: busasoldier
Love the looks of this brake. Threaded on with ease. Took less than a minute to take off old brake and put new one on my WASR. Actually reduced muzzle flip (in addition to looking bada**) from multiple shot bursts. Very pleased with purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Mean with a PING - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: tfields22
I love the look of the brake - no question. It looks mean and has CQB use. However, has anyone else heard the PING that this thing gives off when racking the bolt? Does anyone know a way to correct this? Rifle is AKMS, folding stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating RAZR - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: JimmyT
This thing rocks! I have a short barreled Russian SKS that I have threaded 14/1LH. The RAZR screws right on, with a crush washer to time it correctly. I love this thing! I can punch thru doors, walls, windows, and skulls with ease! Who needs a bayonet when you have this?! Get one, you won't be sorry!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tough!!! - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: Pollution
I purchased this product for my 1980 WASR-10/63. It was easy to install and looks mean as heck. Very well made, functional, and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Replacment Worked - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: Eric
Following up from my previous review I wanted it to be known that the first muzzle brake I ordered was a manufactured flaw. I promptly ordered a new one and CTD accepted the other back, with full refund and no problems. I don't take the flawed piece personally, there's always gonna be a "bad egg in every bunch". Needless to say I couldn't be any more happy with the new one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Possible Manufactored Flaw - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: Eric
Overall I love the design, finish, and look of the muzzle brake, but could not thread it on my Wasr AK. My old "Slant cut" style muzzlebreak would thread right off and back on with ease, but this one would not, and I didn't want to force it, it felt as tho it was cross threading. I plan on ordering another and sending this one back, should the other one work I'll give a much better review. Overall with all the orders I've had with Cheaperthandirt and TAPCO products this is my first ever problem, so I'm not terribly upset.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: