New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AK-47 Slant Muzzle Brake TAPCO INTRAFUSE 14 x 1 Left Hand Thread US Made
Item Number: AKS-053
Our Low Price: $8.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works - 2/20/2011
Reviewer: Bmac2323
Fits and works well on a Draco.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Final Touch - 11/28/2010
Reviewer: Flint
My WASR had a thread cap on the end of the barrel. All it took was a touch on the spot weld with a Dremel tool cut off wheel and the cap was off in 2 minutes. I then screwed this on (with a little Teflon tape on the threads). Total time, maybe 5 minutes to make my WASR look like an AK should look. Does it help? Well the Russians seem to think it works because they put this on their AK's, and that's good enough for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A Must For A WASR 10 - 3/31/2010
Reviewer: Evil Anteater
A hacksaw blade and pipewrench took care of the spot welded muzzle nut. It took about 5 mins to install it alltogehter. Just remember it's left hand thread 14x1.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Brakes - 3/29/2010
Reviewer: mikef
It looked very nice and great for reducing muzzle climb. Buy this now (WASR 10/63) I'm not kidding.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great break - 3/17/2010
Reviewer: Rece
It's a great break for a real good price and got here on time. Fit like a dream on my Maadi AK-47 and it's 922 compliant.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating but it! - 2/24/2010
Reviewer: AK CRAZEY
I ordered on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday. I tried it on my Draco and the threads fit like a charm. Very good product for a great price. If your thinking about buying it go ahead you'll love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GOOD - 12/10/2009
Reviewer: BigVern
Great slant break. Made in USA, so it's compliance part. Good threads on mine. Satisfied with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect - 6/8/2009
Reviewer: Erron
the threads are perfect and the break has two notches to allow for direction left or right, why to the left i dont know but its a cool feature none the less. looks better then pictured.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 6/5/2009
Reviewer: Justin
These muzzle breaks help greatly with follow up shots. Its shape focuses exiting gases agianst the muzzle climb, and works great at it too! It may not be great looking or be a flash suppresor but it does its job and it does it vey well, and unlike many other muzzle breaks this allow you to use your bayonet if so desired! I gave it 5 stars because it does what it is supposed to do and also counts as a compliance part.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.