New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Tapco, Inc. AK-47 Muzzle Brake Cage Style Black Phosphate Made In The U.S.A.
Item Number: AKS-048
Our Low Price: $12.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating pewpewpew! - 12/13/2011
Reviewer: MCdoubleyoyo
A neat little gadget! Better than those slant brakes...which were desighned for full auto fire :P not semi auto
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating ak 47 cage muzzle brake - 8/9/2011
Reviewer: boomstick1
The brake went on well. No major issues. Even the most novice firearm enthusiast will have no trouble installing it
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits WASR-10 - 3/18/2011
Reviewer: AK-Fan
Bought this item a while back and just put it on. It fit with a little elbow grease. Just takes a little patience. Suppresses flash alot better than the standard one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I like it! - 2/17/2011
Reviewer: Chris Wood
I've bought this for my Romanian WASR 10 AK-47 and it fits great, I can't tell if it helps with the recoil and the muzzle rise like it says but it looks a lot better than the stake on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks great - 1/2/2011
Reviewer: critter
I bought this for a Romanian AK and it looks a lot better than the standard slant break that comes standard. It just screws right on, but it screws on counter clock-wise.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pretty Awesome - 10/1/2010
Reviewer: Matt C
This muzzle break I believe to be an improvement to the original slanted muzzle break. Although it doesn't aid much in recoil, it does hide the flash. To me, recoil isn't much of an issue with my AK anyway. So it does great hiding flash. Nice muzzle break, worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit perfect - 8/19/2010
Reviewer: Jon
Fits great on the yugo, snug and doesn't rattle
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 7/6/2010
Reviewer: ak47
Bought this break four mounths ago and sofar put 2000 rounds through it. It performs per fect.Fit right on my ak would recomend to ev eryone that knows anthing about ak rifles. Some reviews you can tell they don't know much.Should go get proper training.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco - 6/13/2010
Reviewer: heavyD55
The name says it all nice brake less rise, less flash, does what it's suppose to. It fit my Romanian AK perfectly, and installed in about 10 seconds. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AK Cage - 6/2/2010
Reviewer: Kalashnikova
Install: Easy Shipping: FAST Condidtion: Mint Fits snug on Romanian WASR 10/63! >)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (29 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.