New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
AK-47 Weaver Style See-Thru Mount 5th Generation Leapers UTG  1  Rings Included All Steel and Easy Installation!
Item Number: AKS-020
Our Low Price: $24.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (87 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Well Made - 7/1/2013
Reviewer: ccjeff
Installed on my brand new I.O. Hellhound AK-47 built in North Carolina (Polish Specifications). Slight tap with a rubber mallet to the back of the dust cover and it seated just fine. Don't really know why I needed to tighten the two screws on the rear of the dustcover since it was very tight with no wobble. Mounted a Redfield Gold 5 Star, 1 x 4 variable and I was good to go. The iron sight see-through feature is great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Product - 2/12/2013
Reviewer: Dan
I installed this product on my romanian M10 rifle it fits great works well no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: NATO
I have two, one on my Draco and one on my MAK-90. I used non-reflective, heat resistant paint to cover up the shiny black paint. Many rounds through both with no slipping issues. Holds 0! Don't miss out on this. The see through feature is awesome!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating UTG MOUNT - 11/30/2012
Reviewer: DAVE, TX
Bought this UTG mount for my Saiga AK in 7.62x39mm and I have to say it fit like a glove. No extra modification to make it fit. It replaced original dust cover easy. Put RD30 red dot sight on and it is nice to use iron sites as well as the red dot. CTD seems to have the best deals online.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like the Mount - 7/27/2012
Reviewer: John
Only thing I don't like is the glossy finish on the cover. It was simple to install and required no alterations or fitting of any kind on my Romanian WASR-10. It fit securely without rocking, even before tightening the hex screws on the back. Haven't fired with it on yet, but I see no reason for it to loosen or rock. It's as solid as the original cover.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits my Polock - 7/2/2012
Reviewer: 5 shots in
I have an underfolding stock and this product fit perfectly. Love it. My AK is just right now. Mix of old and new.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAK 90 YES - 6/1/2012
Reviewer: DEFENDER
Works perfectly after 1,000+ rounds. No movement, rock solid. Red dot says zeroed. Installed properly on the MAK-90. This works outstandingly well. Visible iron sights a must of any rifle. Buy it now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits great on Saiga 7.62 - 3/27/2012
Reviewer: Josh H.
First off, CTD shipping was amazingly fast. Second, this mount fit my Saiga 7.62 sporting rifle great. The two Allen bolts for tightening work nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff - 2/22/2012
Reviewer: boxerdogg
Super fast shipping! Nice, tight fit. If you want a scope or a red dot on your AK, this is for you. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 2/2/2012
Reviewer: Nathanael
This item is exactly as described, and works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (87 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.