Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
AK-47 Side Scope Mount 3rd Generation Leapers UTG 12 Slot Top Rail 8 Slot Side Rail Aluminum
Item Number: AKS-006
Our Low Price: $21.97
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 14 (140 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good stuff. - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: HKing
Locks on tight and looks smooth.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good buy - 1/21/2014
Reviewer: Dgrmt
Good product and price
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Buy - 8/28/2013
Reviewer: Entmeier
I got this for my WASR 10-63. Fit perfectly on my rifle with no force necessary. Came with 2 extra screws in case you lose one. Comes with the Allen wrench to install it. Very good deal for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid scope mount - 1/3/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
Just installed this on my Romanian WASR 10/63. Slid on with ease, fits nice and tight, and is completely centered over the rifle. No slant, no offset, nothing broken, no hammering required for me. No problems at all, installed in 1 minute, no field testing at the range yet, but still definitely gonna recommend this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works well - 6/16/2012
Reviewer: Dmitriy
Put this on my Saiga AK and it works great. Now to find some decent optics to replace my POS Leapers unit...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits well - 5/14/2012
Reviewer: d hooper
Fits WASR 10 AK variant really well. Can't figure out what to put on the side mount yet. I'd like to thank the people for writing reviews that are valuable. This rail, with a good sight and a good head behind the firearm, can make a Colt M4 almost scared. Thank you, CTD. Good night.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mount - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: Mike B
Got this for my WASR AK. Fits great and does not loosen up with shooting. Attached a UTG CQB scope and it works awesome!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating OUTSTANDING - 3/2/2012
Reviewer: TMACMIL
This is an outstanding product. It's light weight, strong and very easy to attach. The three socket head cap screws keep it tightly in place. This is far superior to anything else I've seen on the market. The only down side is that it's made in China.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating easy - 2/23/2012
Reviewer: jay
I love this mount. It's very easy to install. Once installed, it feels like it was a solid part of the gun!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating the right fit - 2/12/2012
Reviewer: Tice33rd
Secured to saiga 12 just fine. Briefly installed, but not used during live fire, this mount fit a Romanian PSL-54c (dragunov) with no problems. I would recommend using different screws which do not have an Allen head. I anticipate after multiple installs Allen head screws on this piece will get stripped eventually. The description needs to include the screw length and thread dimensions. The picture should include the opposite side of the mount. The lower clamp and upper clamp meet at the rear of the mount, which means this mount will always sit squarely at the rearmost position of the AK side rail. I think this would mean it will sit at a solid zero better than a common open sided ak mount.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 14 (140 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: