New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ProMag AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 42 Rounds Polymer Black COL-A16
Item Number: 9-58084
Our Low Price: $10.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One of my favorites - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: JShu
Easy to load, flawless feeding, locks up tight, excellent price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating work perfect with Bushmaster - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Ninja
I have three, all work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks very intimidating in my WW AR15 - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Shogun
I bought 4 of these for my Windham Weaponry HBC AR-15. They fit great and load easily with 4-10 round stripper clips. I dont like to fully load my mags. I haven't tried them with live fire yet but I put 3 rounds of TulAmmo .223 in them and cycled thru without any problem and the bolt stayed open when the last round ejected. I would recommend these as a good mag for the range and they may prove reliable for more serious occasions. :-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thousands of rounds - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Dave
No feed prob at all. Got 2 and never one prob.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hi cap AR mag - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: Santiago
I got a couple 100rds. thru mine pretty good ims buy more soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/9/2013
Reviewer: David
Loads all the way up to 42 rounds. Cycles correctly and no ftf or double feeds in almost 200 rounds. A little bit long but nothing to complain about seeing as it works and was cheap
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet - 5/5/2013
Reviewer: spiderjm
Ordered 4 of these. All snap into my S&W with ease with a distinctive click. Cycle through with no issues. I will need to buy a couple more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cheap and it works well? - 11/13/2012
Reviewer: tyler moore
I am really happy with it. Loads easily, down to the last one. I filled it up and fired it off. Ten full mags and it never jammed, and my fingers where not all torn up, like with other mags. I'm getting more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.