New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
ProMag AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 42 Rounds Polymer Black COL-A16
Item Number: 9-58084
Our Low Price: $10.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating work perfect with Bushmaster - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Ninja
I have three, all work great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 42 rd mag - 2/20/2014
Reviewer: TShawnp
The magazines are at a great price,load quickly, and shoot great.The only downfall i had with them is loading them into the gun...You have to really push it in there compared to my promag 30 rd mags.still like them and would buy more.I use a Bushmaster M4-A3
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks very intimidating in my WW AR15 - 2/15/2014
Reviewer: Shogun
I bought 4 of these for my Windham Weaponry HBC AR-15. They fit great and load easily with 4-10 round stripper clips. I dont like to fully load my mags. I haven't tried them with live fire yet but I put 3 rounds of TulAmmo .223 in them and cycled thru without any problem and the bolt stayed open when the last round ejected. I would recommend these as a good mag for the range and they may prove reliable for more serious occasions. :-)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Ramp issue - 2/9/2014
Reviewer: Tarantula
This mag fits fine in my Rock River Arms M-4 but would not ramp a round after loading only 20 rounds in this magazine...reproduced this problem on second ProMag.....possibly just a break-in issue.....I will keep trying.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thousands of rounds - 12/26/2013
Reviewer: Dave
No feed prob at all. Got 2 and never one prob.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating hi cap AR mag - 9/19/2013
Reviewer: Santiago
I got a couple 100rds. thru mine pretty good ims buy more soon
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating not too shabby - 6/9/2013
Reviewer: Brian
Do Not load more than 40 rounds and you won't have any issues. other than that fantastic
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/9/2013
Reviewer: David
Loads all the way up to 42 rounds. Cycles correctly and no ftf or double feeds in almost 200 rounds. A little bit long but nothing to complain about seeing as it works and was cheap
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sweet - 5/5/2013
Reviewer: spiderjm
Ordered 4 of these. All snap into my S&W with ease with a distinctive click. Cycle through with no issues. I will need to buy a couple more...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Mag - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: Jack
Good price for a mag of this capacity. Mag functions great, except that it's a little hard to seat in my mag well. I got five of these and they all do the same thing.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.