Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Butler Creek UpLULA Universal Pistol Magazine Loader 9mm/.357SIG/.40S&W/10mm/.45ACP Polymer Black 24222
Item Number: 9-47418
Our Low Price: $23.03
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best speed loader period - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: darknights556
Simply put, best speed loader on the market. Takes a lil time to perfect the technique but once its down, its like riding a bike
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating save your thumbs / a must own product - 2/17/2014
Reviewer: steve
This works great for all my firearms 9mm,.40,and .45 extremely happy with this product. X-mas gifts for a few friends are on the way in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pure Genius - 11/14/2013
Reviewer: jackle
Top notch product. Makes loading 9mm magazines a simple, painless and speedy job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Uplula speed loader - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Charlie
Works just as advertised. For the first time I was able to load my clip to the maximum amount with no effort. Definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 10/26/2013
Reviewer: fred
Have used these many many times and recommend it to all of my students
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Universal Pistol Mag loader - 10/22/2013
Reviewer: Glen
I have used this on three pistols, SIG .45, HK .45 and an S&W 9mm. The Sig is a single stack and the other two are double stack. Getting the last round in the .45's by hand was a pain, this loader made is a snap. I didn't go for the cheapo I spent the extra and bought this one. Worth every penny to me. I also have a LULA for my M1A1 and it works great. Happy Happy Happy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Thank You! - 10/14/2013
Reviewer: Relieved
Had to get it- got it- Really works Great!!! Makes loading so much faster!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 4/14/2013
Reviewer: Blastasy
Works like it says! Would recommand everyone have one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get it! - 4/9/2013
Reviewer: The Horseman
I'll keep this simple. If you have a semi-automatic in any caliber from .380 thru .45, get one of these. In fact, get two!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic Loader - 12/29/2012
Reviewer: jmax
I have some nerve damage in my arm that affects both the strength and dexterity of my right hand, and this baby is really easy and simple to use. 1-2-3 and your magazine is loaded. Used it on both my Glock 17 and Kahr CW9 with no issues at all. A must have item!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: