Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
ProMag AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39mm 40 Rounds Polymer Black Finish AKA19
Item Number: 83716
Our Low Price: $10.07
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good mag - 7/6/2015
Reviewer: Yugo ak
It's a good mag didn't have any problem shooting out of my Yugo AK-47 didn't have to shave any plastic off the mag I put 200 rounds through it with no hiccups good mag for the price I'm happy
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Some problems - 6/28/2015
Reviewer: Mike
To start off on a good note I bought 2 and they were shipped to my home in 4 days. However in order to use them I cannot use my vertical front grip. Not a problem for some but I shoot full auto so that's a big setback for me. Also they are a little tough to get in and out. A little filing around the edge should take care of that. All in all not disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating it works but wobbles! - 2/19/2015
Reviewer: Oquendo from Florida
I bought this pro mag for my n-pap m70 and I thought I was just going to sand the magazine down a little bit to make it fit but it really wobbles too much. I don't recommend it if you have the same rifle as me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Big magazine - 2/7/2015
Reviewer: David
I received this sling and loaded it and the difference between 30 and 40 rounds is minimal in weight. This is my first ProMag and, like Tapco, it hasn't disappointed. I'm a new-school type of guy and these hard plastic magazines are terrific in my opinion, down with the heaviness!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Too Long - 5/22/2014
Reviewer: Agency Man
These are good functional mags and should work in most weapons, However, they are longer than Eastern Bloc metal 40 round mags and the pouch flap is impossible to close over stud unless you soak the leather strap in scalding water. When you do though, it distorts the flap material when closed and uncovers the mags at the sides of the flap. Should have checked the physical dimensions of the real thing before spending all this money on tooling up for them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Great!! - 4/10/2014
Reviewer: pdiddy
AWESOME!!! worked fine in my wasr10. fired in single shot and full auto. no problems either way. highly recommend these mags!!! GO AK!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Buy for the money - 3/31/2014
Reviewer: D. Ramos from Houston
I ordered 2 of these ProMags for my Yugo M70. They did not fit because the back of the magazine was to big. I took all of 1 minute to sand down the back side of each magazine. Now they fit like a glove, custom fit! Took them to the range and fired 200 rounds fully loaded between the both. Flawless. For the price and reliability 5 bullets, but i had to custom fit them so 4.5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A O K FOR AK - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: mad dog manfredi
I love it, great look and fits my PAP M92 PV perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Don't fit my WASr-10/63 - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: Dave C
Tried everything but these won't seat in my WASR 10. Tapco 30 round mags work fine as well as original shipped with rifle. When the front catch is caught the magazine is about 1/8 inch past rear of magazine well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Dont pay too much. Get these! - 10/30/2012
Reviewer: Seth
Good mag. Around the same quality as Tapco. Not hard to load at all by hand. Works fine in my Century Arms AK Underfolder and WASR 10.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: