Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
9mm Magazine Speedloader Fits S&W 40 Beretta 9mm Taurus 9mm Walther P99 9mm
Item Number: 82025
Our Low Price: $7.98
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product, easy to use - 2/9/2011
Reviewer: ML
I ordered this loader for my Smith and Wesson M&P 9mm. It works as advertised; easy to use, quick and gets that 10th round into the mag, which was always a problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Painless - 1/21/2011
Reviewer: NewGun
I can't beleive this has saved my thumb. I have the Taurus PT92 that holds 17 rounds. There is no way I could load 17 in a mag without this product. I liked it so much I bought one for my wife's .380. She love's it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 12/5/2010
Reviewer: underx1
Great product! Easy to use! What more can I say!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Product - 4/20/2010
Reviewer: Ken
I purchased this loader for my S&W 9VE 9mm, and just like other customers reviews, I had to trim the slot at the bottom of loader for my mags to fit. But I am very pleased in how it works after modified. 15 rounds, no problem. Great price,Great value. Thank you guys at "Cheaper Than Dirt".
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Taurus 24/7 DS 9 mm - 5/19/2009
Reviewer: CT
I bought this for use with a 9 mm Taurus 24/7 DS and can confirm reports from other reviewers that the magazine will not fit in this loader without modifications. Five minutes with an exacto knife solved the problem pretty easily and after that it works great. I can load 17 rounds into the clip with no trouble at all now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Berrtta - 3/23/2009
Reviewer: Al
I got one for my Beretta 8040F Cougar it makes it alot easier to load those last few rounds and saves yourfingers
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fast for Beretta 92FS - 11/16/2008
Reviewer: okfowl
Best mag loader on the market. Works great every time. Easy to use, no stress on the hands or fingers. The perfect accessory for anyone who shoots any amount of rounds down range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gadget - 9/27/2008
Reviewer: FD
I just received mine,All I can say is Awesome!I have a new Taurus 92fs. the 17 round clip is all but impossible to load.Not now all 17 round's in .I need more practice.But I can tell I'll be loading quicker than ever.I can spend my time shooting and not just loading a few shots at a time!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good product - 7/12/2008
Reviewer: mav
Works well Got a Taurus 24/7 In 9mm getting the 9th round in the mag was a chore the 10th round was not going to happen no matter what. Got this little guy and it works great. The only thing is that the rubber butt plate on the clip didn't allow for the clip to lock into the loader. I took a razor blade and cut the middle shelf out and it fits great, and now I can get a full load at the range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: