Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO Intrafuse AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39mm 30 Rounds Composite Black MAG0630-BLACK
Item Number: 8-TAPCO-MAG0630
Our Low Price: $10.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Mag. Perfect Price - 7/14/2014
Reviewer: Rev.B
I bought 10 of these for my Serbian N-pap M70. They arrived within 5 days, in sealed packs. They ALL fit & function perfectly, no "smithing" req. I am getting ready to order 20 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating AK47 - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Fordster
Bought 7 of these mags for my Norico 47 and they won"t fit. Going to have to sand them down and hope they work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Erik J.
I have 3 of these mags for my N-PAP, and have only had one feed issue that was the fault of the round, not the mag itself.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: D
For the price, cant beat it! I bought 10, straight out the packaging to the range, not one single feeding problem. I bought some P-mags, complete junk
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value and Mag - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: TheCitizen
I bought 6 of these on a wild chance of the performing perfectly. Guess what they did!!! The price was too great to skip. Fired 60 rounds.. no misfeed or jamming. Awesome deal. I didnt shoot all of the mags that I purchase but as soon as i seen that it didnt fail the first two. I didnt think that there would be a reason that the other four would. THX CtD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit and function great - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: steve
Ordered several, every one fit perfect. Fit snug in my CAI RI2085 N-PAP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent mags - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Jpalmer
Ordered these for my 3 ak's. A norinko, American made milled, and a amd 65. All ran these mags flawlessly. Thinking about ordering a bunch more really soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco 30 Round - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Mark
I read some bad reviews on these, but I can tell you that this mag functioned flawlessly at the range. No misfeeds or any other issues. Tapco makes a great product in my book. It fits nice in my rifle and works as expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent mag! - 12/1/2013
Reviewer: Scott
This mag fits snug and has no wobble. Feeds perfectly and feels durable. I got it for a awesome price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Product - 11/17/2013
Reviewer: HoltsberryN
I have never had any trouble with Tapco. Especially no problems with these magazines! They all fit and function fine in my zastava m70. For increased reliability and lifetime, i sprayed the inside of the mags with a drilube to reduce friction between the follower and the mags sides. These are cheap in cost, not in quality! With the way things are going in this country, i think buying an extra 2 or 3 of these is a great idea. Hell, I bought 10!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: