Category:
TAPCO Intrafuse AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39mm 30 Rounds Composite Black MAG0630-BLACK
Item Number: 8-TAPCO-MAG0630
Our Low Price: $10.09
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Range Mag - 6/11/2015
Reviewer: Josh from TX
Good value range mag, not to be trusted to hold up during combat. Non reinforced plastic will shear off if the mag is slammed into anything (like the ground when you dive prone). Also larger(thicker) than normal metal mags. I have had trouble pulling them out of my chest rig pouches due to the thickness.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Mag. Perfect Price - 7/14/2014
Reviewer: Rev.B
I bought 10 of these for my Serbian N-pap M70. They arrived within 5 days, in sealed packs. They ALL fit & function perfectly, no "smithing" req. I am getting ready to order 20 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating AK47 - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Fordster
Bought 7 of these mags for my Norico 47 and they won"t fit. Going to have to sand them down and hope they work.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems - 2/14/2014
Reviewer: Erik J.
I have 3 of these mags for my N-PAP, and have only had one feed issue that was the fault of the round, not the mag itself.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: D
For the price, cant beat it! I bought 10, straight out the packaging to the range, not one single feeding problem. I bought some P-mags, complete junk
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Value and Mag - 12/30/2013
Reviewer: TheCitizen
I bought 6 of these on a wild chance of the performing perfectly. Guess what they did!!! The price was too great to skip. Fired 60 rounds.. no misfeed or jamming. Awesome deal. I didnt shoot all of the mags that I purchase but as soon as i seen that it didnt fail the first two. I didnt think that there would be a reason that the other four would. THX CtD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit and function great - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: steve
Ordered several, every one fit perfect. Fit snug in my CAI RI2085 N-PAP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent mags - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Jpalmer
Ordered these for my 3 ak's. A norinko, American made milled, and a amd 65. All ran these mags flawlessly. Thinking about ordering a bunch more really soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco 30 Round - 12/4/2013
Reviewer: Mark
I read some bad reviews on these, but I can tell you that this mag functioned flawlessly at the range. No misfeeds or any other issues. Tapco makes a great product in my book. It fits nice in my rifle and works as expected.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent mag! - 12/1/2013
Reviewer: Scott
This mag fits snug and has no wobble. Feeds perfectly and feels durable. I got it for a awesome price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: