Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ruger Talo Exclusive SR22 Semi Auto Pistol .22 LR 3.5  Blued Barrel 10 Rounds Polymer Frame Black Finish 3611
Item Number: 8-TALO-RUG-3611
Our Low Price: $275.00
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: icfbob
Great gun, took 10 rounds that wouldn't fire in Ruger 10/22 or S&W 22a and this thing fired every one. Feels good and the Talo deal with 3 mags is perfect. The cheapest ammo worked like the best, making this the most dependable 22 I have purchased in the 50 years.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2nd Ruger - 6/25/2014
Reviewer: Ric B.
Dealing with ctd was great, fast delivery, weapon arrived in great shape.3 mags, soft case, lock, extra base plates, and extra grip. Just got back from the range shot 240 rounds of federal semi auto 22 lr with out an issue groups in 4 inches at 50 ft. last time out used remington thunder bolt and it was junk. ftfs. ftes. stay away from this ammo. overall a great lil shooter and doesn't break the bank shooting 300 rounds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Gun, Great Company - 5/13/2014
Reviewer: Tom P.
I love this gun! I've owned lots of 22 pistols including revolvers and Ruger 22/45s but this is my favorite. Shout out to Cheaper Than Dirt, awesome price and smoking fast FREE shipping! I'll be back for sure!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great value - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: AM
Great value for the quality of the Ruger SR22 and the 3(three!)magazines and accessories shipped with this order! Picked within days of ordering and was on the firing range within hours. The palm grip slipped down a couple times and the magazine wouldn't be fully seated in order to chamber a round. Once I realized the problem, I secured the grip and the magazine became fully seated and the issue was resolved. No misfires, jammed rounds or other issues first time on the range with 100+ rounds fired. Will order again through Cheaper Than Dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: Howie
this was a purchase I made so my niece could go to the range with me, first it arrived in 1 day so shipping was 6bullets and we put 350 rounds through it no FTF or FTE looking to buy a 2nd so I can have fun too..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great pistol at a great price - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Steve W.
The Ruger SR22 is a great shooting pistol. It is well balanced and accurate. Fired 300+ rounds through it with no FTF or FTE. The TALO version with the blued barrel and third magazine makes this a bargain you cannot pass up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great gun for the price! - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: Michael
First off this gun is amazing! The Talo exclusive is a great deal, it comes with an extra magazine and a blued barrel. That extra magazine came in handy while at the range. I saw additional magazines at $30! The blued barrel is pretty cool with the black gun and not much of a difference from the silver version. The day after we got it my Dad and I went to the range, after using about 50 rounds we got it sighted in and then at about 20 feet I shot 10 rounds and got 4-inch groupings. I am 13 years old and have only shot a pistol about 6 or 7 times and this gun is a great shooter! The Ruger has double and single action and that is a cool feature since the safety is a de-cocker. Also the gun comes with 2 grips, a larger one and a smaller one. I prefer the larger one because it fits my hand better. Even my dad prefers the larger one. I would highly recommend this gun!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Doesn't get any better - 4/12/2014
Reviewer: Chashm
Awesome Pistol. Unbelievable bargain when you purchase this pistol & get not one, but three easy load magazines. Was shocked at the fast free shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Price + Extra Magazine!!! - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Jim1117
I have been looking for another SR22 (gave my first one to a daughter) for a while but prices too high still. When I saw the price on this one AND an extra magazine I did not hesitate. Delivery was slow but within what they say on their site, so really can't complain. I expect this SR22 to be as good as the other one was! And I will find out later this week when the weather is a lot better than right now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best deal out there! - 4/5/2014
Reviewer: Gurn
Been wanting one of these for some time now and am glad I waited. All black, 3 mags! Its a crazy deal. A friend of mine and my father n law ordered one also. Put 100 or so rounds through it so far ( I know not many) and it was fun and flawless! My wife likes it too, she wants to carry it. Before you shoot it look up "o ring mod" for it. It will make the take down leaver last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (34 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: